37 – lagos, Nigeria

i'm emmyg live in lagos here in nigeria.i'm black in color, average in height...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
lagos, Nigeria
165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ministerial Servant
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
High / secondary school
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

emmyg45 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

i'm emmyg live in lagos here in nigeria.i'm black in color, average in height that is 165cm's tall.i have black hair, black eyesand long face. i'm a simple man who take others for waht they are and do not quickly pick up mistakes or dwell in error. i'm a tolerant person who takes everything easy in life.always like to help other when he need arise for it.
simply put, simple and easy going person.
I spend most of my time visiting and meeting with people.reading and watching films also listening to news.
Well for now i just want to concentrate more on how to accomplish my educationas one of my interest.Besides, becoming an elder in the local congregation is one of my goals too.
As for working,for now i dont have a good job doing. simply because i want to concentrate more on my education.hence i don't want to be involve on too much of work that will choke my time up.
I have just too friends who are too dear to me though one is a Bethelite.these two friends of mine are too just wonderful.But i 'll be happy to meet up with new friends.

lady from any part of the world espacially in the us and uk of good background.i'm an ms in the cong. also serving as a literature servant to the cong. i love travelling, reading and listening to music.
well i like spending my time with friends members of family and like visiting as well besides field service. soonest i hope to become an elder and if jehovah's will apply for the mts school[ministerial training school].

About His Ideal Match

I'm looking for a sister from any part of the world to befriend with and if so desire4 to get marry to.
Most importantly to me is a kind of a sister who is seripus minded,God fearing individual, who put the worship of jehovah first in her life.
aperson who takes me for whom i am.who do not have a bias mind towards black , mean racist,who can blend in all situation and who do not demand too much of what i can afford.
a sister who will always be cheerful, ready to visit people and who can play with me and ready to put me through when the need arise.

What His Friends Say

emmyg45 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

emmyg45 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.