msqueen1980

69 – Long Island, New York, United States

I have lived on Long Island all my life and believe it to be the most...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Long Island, New York, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
69
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Eye Colour:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

msqueen1980 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I have lived on Long Island all my life and believe it to be the most beautiful place to live. In 1980 I dedicated my life to Jehovah and raised my children in the truth and they are all serving Jehovah. For five of the past ten years I have worked at a major car dealership and I do enjoy my job. I am determined to pursue working part-time to enable me to spend more time in the service as that is where I am truly my happiest and most fulfilled--away from the world and in the company of the friends talking about the good news. And I have a great sense of humor--I love to laugh, read, travel, go fishing, camping, to the beach, and I love old movies, singing out loud and dancing to the oldies.(I am a good dancer!

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a brother that loves Jehovah, loves the minsitry and is genuinely happy in his station in life. focused on the new system. I am interested in caring for a brother that needs and wants to be loved and will love and respect me and my family. A good sense of humor, humility and courage are very desirable qualities. Being pleasant but not great looking is just fine. Good personal habits are a must. I consider myself tp be reasonable, understanding and have compassion and empathy for friends (and neighbors) who are having a tough time in this system of things. I am grateful for the love and affection given to me and my children by the friends over these many years. If there is a brother who can see himself with a sister like me I am willing to get acquainted.

More About Her

msqueen1980 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.