35 – San Luis Obispo, California, United States

I'd have to say i'm a unique inividual; a little strange, but my friends seem...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
San Luis Obispo, California, United States
5' 10" (178cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Cannedsanity hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I'd have to say i'm a unique inividual; a little strange, but my friends seem to like that I suppose. I've been raised in the truth, baptized in '92, and I wouldn't be anywhere else. I do a bit of everything in my spare time... I'm a musician and an artist.. somewhat of a writer and photographer.. a connoisseur of sushi, thai food, and coffee.. a collector of unpolished media.. an appreciator of culture.. and a lover of an intelligent debate. I like movies with subtitles, and too many bands to name... I really want to travel more. I grew up in Hawaii, and had a chance to travel around the U.S. a bit once I moved to CA, but I haven't been out of the country, and I really need to. I'm very spontaneous, and end up doing random things at random times. I find enjoyment in the simplest of activities usually, but I also love going out with friends and having a good time too.
Obviously since i'm online, there's a lack of people sharing common interests in the area, and since I can only travel as much as I can get away from work....i've been somewhat inhibited in finding many people I can relate to.
I'm doing well in the truth now, but I have been DF'd and reinstated once. I carry quite a few tattoos from that time.. (though none are visible when i'm wearing a shirt). Just wanted to put it out there for those that might be bothered by that. If you can get over it, and say that the past is the past....well then good for you! :)

About His Ideal Match

Friends who have similar interests. People that can make me laugh.

Someone who loves the truth and wants to stay in it! (How much you do within the organization isn't as important to me as where your heart's at)
A sister who is physically and intellectually attractive. Not worldly...but not naive as to the way it all works. Loves art, music, travel and culture. Loves imagination and wonder. Is happy, honest, and loyal. Is funny and outgoing, but knows when it's time to be serious. Has a good time at a party or with friends, but could just as easily enjoy watching what's going on around us without having to constantly talk or be doing something.
I'm not looking for perfection, but I know what i want, and i'm not in a rush. :)

More About Him

Cannedsanity has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.