58 – Oakland, California, United States

I am a doctoral candidate, and travel to West Africa about once or twice per...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Oakland, California, United States
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Bachelors degree
Teacher / Professor
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

angwrites hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a doctoral candidate, and travel to West Africa about once or twice per year to do research. I also have a study travel association, and I take students to Ghana for tours.
I have been publishing since I was six years old, and have been baptized for almost 36 years. I am both outgoing and private, and am happily serving as a publisher and auxillary pioneer while I await Jehovah's promised new system. I have served as regular pioneer twice during my spirtual career.
I have three adult children, one living down in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, and an adult daughter and adult son living with me in Oakland, California. They would be happy for me to meet someone wonderful such as yourself! You are wonderful, aren't you?
I am such a complete person, and not actually desperate to marry! I have a good sense of humor, but am very serious about my lifelong relationship with Jehovah. My entire family is in the truth- but thank Jehovah that I don't live any where near them! (I told you that I had a sense of humor, right?) P.S.- I'm not money hungry, and I feel compelled to say that because I do live such a simple life but I'd like to improve my flexiblity a bit in terms of having someone that could help me out sometimes.

About Her Ideal Match

Well, I'm looking for a brother that is not too needy- as I am not too needy,either! :) I would like the companionship of a brother who has good common sense, a big sense of humor, and who can give a dynamic talk. I like quality time, but would give up a bit of that time if you are really active in your spiritual life.
I love Africa, and wouldn't mind meeting a brother who enjoys international work or travel, or wouldn't mind going there whenever I have to do my academic and business work. However, its not a requirement.

More About Her

angwrites has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.