34 – Waco, Texas, United States

I just started my bible study about six months ago. I'm hoping to get...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Waco, Texas, United States
5' 1" (155cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
High / secondary school
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Jessy02 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I just started my bible study about six months ago. I'm hoping to get baptized by this year and having all my goals fullfilled. I have one son that looks up to me and I want to raise him right in the truth. I love going to the movies, hanging out with family and friends. I love reading and when I do have spare time I take my son and we go on long walks at the Brazos River and Cameron Park. I love going to other cities and enjoying life while it's still here. I go San Antonio, Dallas, and Austin alot. Jehovah always comes first before fun. Well what else can I say I'm easy going and I'm a people person. I work in Chiropractic office which I love. Been there for three years already. I had my son when I was young and dumb. But thats all changed since I started studying. I have my own home, have my own bills to pay. I don't depend on anyone but myself learned that not long ago. Well I already let everthing out so let Jehovah be the one to judge.

About Her Ideal Match

I'm looking for someone to be a friend and later down the line be more. I want to get to know someone and let them know me and where I come from. Have goals or have achieved some of them. I know I'm still working on mine. But to be there when I need them most. Also someone who wants to get married and have a family, but I think everyone wants that. I know things take time but as we can see we're running out of that. Well I know I can come out with more but I really don't want to scare anyone away.

More About Her

Jessy02 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.