Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United Kingdom
united kingdom,
5' 1" (155cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

emacire hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

i have worshipped jehovah for about 14 years i am regular at meetings and field service and. i have auxilary pioneered on a regular basis in the past but now find that i am not able to dedicate the same time. i am an active memberof the congregation and am described by those who know me as easy going and friendly. i love all kinds of music and i dance about the house kidding on that i am a young thing. my hobbies and pastimes include reading, watching TV(thrillers, historical dramas and documentaries, not reality or home improvement programmes) going to the cinema and travelling abroad. i also enjoy socialising with my brothers and sisters, and when i find the time i would like to learn how to do water colour paintings.
at the present i am working as an A grade nurse but am looking to change my career in order to free up more time. i have a daughter aged 19 who lives at home with me and she keeps me young at heart as she is great fun.

About Her Ideal Match

i would l meet someone who has an honest relationship with jehovah and with his brothers and sisters. a sense of humour is also important, as it always is. he must be a regular publisher and attender of meetings and be active in all aspects of service to jehovah. also someone who studies and enjoys sharing his knowledge with others. he doesn't need to be athletic because i'm not, just an easy going kind of person with a lot of good in his heart.
i dont want to be too specific but i would like to meet someone who is not looking for the ideal woman

More About Her

emacire has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.