47 – phoenix, Arkansas, United States

I enjoy music, all kinds. I have played the drums for more than 20 years and...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
phoenix, Arkansas, United States
5' 10" (178cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Spanish; Other
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

patgarret hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I enjoy music, all kinds. I have played the drums for more than 20 years
and I must admit rock and roll is my favorite. Rush, Journey, Bon Jovi,
Kansas,Boston, Styx and country which has become a lot more like rock
is what I prefer. I am not into heavy metal but appreciate all kinds of
music like Jazz. I enjoy sports such as throwing a baseball or football,
volleyball and racquetball. I golf some. I'm ok,but like my spanish that
I have been learning for the last 5 years, I have a long ways to go. I'm
an Arizona native.I sometimes wish for a time machine so I can go back
and undue all the bad decisions I have made in my life. I am just trying
to do the best I can this side of Armageddon. Just like most people, I
just want to be understood. Communication really goes a long way.I have read Mars& Venus book and yes men and women sometimes speak 2 totally and completely languages. I am just doin the best I can.
I commend all who are striving to do their best. One of my favorite verses is 1 Cor. 10:13. You know what it says. I am very financially responsible and am a grown adult. Yes I have a job, and that is all I
will say about that for now. I feel very fortunate to have had some good
friends and family along the way. Take care all !!

About His Ideal Match

Friends who share similar interests. Somebody who can converse, a person who has an opion about things going on in the world , organization, etc.... life. Sometimes I have found the rare younger person who actually knows what band is playing on the radio when the
music is from the 70's,80's , or 90's. Someone who is into music, possibly plays an instrument. Knows how to throw a frisbee or a racket.
I don't care if it's a tennis, racquetball, or ping-pong racquet/paddle.
Just someone to go get a cup of coffee or tea, go for a walk. Someone
to put on the back of my custom chopper. I hope I don't lose you out
there. I have no tatoos, but I dont discriminate against those that do. It
would be even better if you had a motorcycle of your own. Someone who
actually knows where all 66 books of the bible are, and knows where to
find the scriptures to back the reason why we believe the way we do. A
person who is not a kid spiritually or mentally .A kid at heart is always a
good thing. And a sense of humor goes a loooonnnggg way tooo. It smooths out a lot of ruts in the road.

What His Friends Say

patgarret hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

patgarret has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.