Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Richmond, Virginia, United States
5' 8" (173cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

dacallah hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am African-American, I wear my hair cut close (I am a cancer survivor of 13 years and that's how the hair cut came in). Don't worry I wear it well and I am still woman!!

I have 4 adult sons--2 live outside the home (not in the truth). The other 2 (twins) live with me right now--one is disfellowship and the other is a Ministerial servant in Central Cong (Rich VA). The disfellowhip one is respectful to me and he knows what I aspect from him. I have 20 and 17 yrs old grandsons and a 6 yrs old granddaughter.

Right now I am in college in relation with my job--dealing with homelessness and basic social issues. My discipline is Social Justice. I am a board member of Central VA Legal Aid Society. I do a lot of imformal or written witnessing due to fact that I rely on public transportation. I attend Windsor congregation. Due to lack of transportation, I listen to the mtgs on the hookup.

Beside the death of my husband 3yrs ago -- my best girlfriend who was like a mother, grandmother and my confidant passed away this past November 2006. We have been close for 35 yrs. Still missed her dearly. It has left a deep hold in our hearts. We had good times as girls, acted silly--if someone said something we can look at each other and no exactly what we were thinking. We were traveling partners also. The last time we sign up to go to the internation convention--she told me that she was denied and she thought I had been accepted and vice versa. We both laughed. The only thing that we were opposite in that I like shopping and she didn't. Her late husband had always get on her for not shopping. Of course my late husband had the opposite problem.

We supported each other when our spouses past away and this made us even closer together--never thought so soon she would gone also. So I like going out eating--doesn't have to be fancy--all you can eat restaurant is just fine. Like going to movies, some concerts--oldies but goodies.

About Her Ideal Match

Right now I looking friendship with a possibility of marriage. Must have a sense of humor, love life, be a real man, relative good health, attractive. Don't mind if I do a secular background check and know the brothers will handle the spiritual side of things--a girl can't be too careful in the 21st century

What Her Friends Say

dacallah hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

dacallah has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.