Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Tacoma (roy), Washington, United States
6' 3" (191cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
French; German; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Some University / College

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Sea-Tac (Washington, United States)
Age Range:
23 - 55
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 6' 0" (184cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I am your basic goodlooking boyscout type, a superman, very sweet and compassionate sympathetic, looking for the same not a woman thats bullying grouchy and calls that love (kryptonite lol) looking for a submissive woman who easilly satisfied and happy and contented like me,,,,not opposittes (klingon warrior women again thats my kryptonite) I like to give and recieve complments, I can sketch you roses and leave little notes I am very passionate and love to kiss and cuddle , as I am neat clean and organised looking for the same, I am divorced for scriptural grounds several my ex did , I am a softspoken respectfulloving person ,looking for the same, if you can typewe`re a match made in heaven , , if you care more for others, (Me eventually ,then yourself ,like me ) then we can conquer satan, and this death trap of the devils here, together, and look me up ,oh I`ve been told I look like superman funny, I don`t see it I studied religeons of the world , and their books if they had one reading them all, I`ve read every version of the bible and why they canonised some, and some verses, and not others, and found that this is the truth, I, I look 30 to 35 years old tops, my brother was born in hamburg germany sisters in Japan, sprechen sie deutch , I was a nurse,,paramedic, coach , teacher, AND I have this 1 crappy picture, taken by my neighbors, at their house, after cleaning up ,after a wind storm ,if you like it you`ll love me inperson lol, parley vous franche,PSALMS 34; 19 says and the afflictions of the risghteous shall be many,, not the calamaties of the wicked,, why cause again several logical reasons one we are not owned by the devil yet ,, two we are not narcistic bullies ,, we are respectful kindly honest,,which is real love which is a bright light and exposes all the darkness of those who are in the devils corner already so ,, I love , to share and teach by example (kids) love to kiss and cuddle , to dance and sing have been told I am very good lol,,

About His Ideal Match

you must be submissive and positive kind and passionate, realistically you should be organised, neat and responsible, like me, and I love long hair and pettite women tyvm for all your responses, I am looking for a soullmate I married a worldly women and now I will only marry in the lord, agape bob, if your easilly amused and contented , if you don`t think sarcastic humor is funny and can laugh at yourself , if you love others more, then yourself thee opposite of worldly women, and again if you can type, then look me up lol if you don`t have a mean or selfish bone in your body, like me and can make everything fun and converse respectfuly , never cutting others down, but instead building up, never being contentious let alone belligerant ,then I`m looking for you for marriage , my dearestsoulmate ,my sweetness n special, my supergirl, lol agape bob, know any good jokes,and thats enough run on sentences, I just set a new record see how bad I need a biblical woman, lol here`s a great reciepy for french toast take sugarless coffee creamers say irish cream and make irish cream french toast , hazelnut, vanilla, cinnimun , etc, teach your kids to clean and cook like games starting when they start to talk and walk , they`ll learn to multi task and fractions early, teach them to organize and plan make it fun, game a song ,the more you upbuild someone, the more it upbuilds you, thats how Jehova made us , give your minds eye targets to hit, but don`t expect anything , (you shoot for no target , you shoot for air you`ll get air , ) have a superfantastic day talk in descriptive pictures, and true stories like jesus did, see them and your minds eye, meditate daily, and love deeply ,hate the bad action or word, love the person, we`re all imperfect, agape bob, to that special one lol I even wrote it here (addY)and they deleted it @~)~~)~~~ a rose for you , I love to sing have been asked to sing with a band before but I cannot type lol

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 100 hours
Home Bible Studies:
5 or more
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
None / not applicable
I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style:
Short; Straight; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Rocket Scientist
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
The life of the party
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Chinese; French; German; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai
Music Preferences:
Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae
Business; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Auto repair; Board games; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Reading; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry
Aerobics; Athletics; Baseball; Basketball; Body building; Chess; Cycling; Hiking; Pool; Running; Softball; Swimming; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I'm retired
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
I like animals
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're average
I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Eco home in the bush
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach