Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Monday

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Maplewood (Manasquan), New Jersey, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
48
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Enough

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
26 - 41
Height:
5' 0" (152cm) - 5' 10" (179cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Ethnicity:
Native American; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
Any; English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Any
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Any
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Tagline: lol. Actually im a really sweet guy with a good sense of humor. Mom approved! Lol. Anyway, Who am i? Im spiritual guy, long time in the truth, done alot of full time service. Im driven, have a sharp business mind, and operate my companies as such, and enjoy traveling. Im a fun-loving guy, i like to surf, play sports and regularly go to the gym often times twice a day.

You said all the good ones are taken, well once in a while one of us becomes available. I am him. Hold on...im pulling back on my white horse while i wax my shining armor. Lol

I have a very good footing in the truth, pioneered, bethel. Served in a number of capacity's. Its a joy to serve, but im not a guy that needs a title

Surf it, wade it, ski it,...im an ocean guy. I love the beach. I love the ocean, love vacation, love surfing and indulge in a mint chocolate chip ice cream cone on a midsummer day is the pinnacle of relaxing to me. Dont ever suggest vacationing in Antartica..u get my drift? Lol
Lil about me: raised in the truth, never did drugs, or immorality, kept my integrity to Jehovah when i was being tested. I've been used in a couple of fitness ads, some have used the words to describe me as "cute" gorgeous" & the other words are flattering but inappropriate (Blush) Before i was told i was going to be single again, i always had & still maintain a reputation of being an excellent husband and father, take the lead spiritually, caring, loving and just a very fun and easy. Even the ex (when she was sane)said that i am a "very good man".
Activities: For a hobby, I'm a certified group fitness instructor. Im spontaneous, romantic & have chivalry.

Grab a bottle of wine and cheese and go to a vineyard. Gaze on a clear night at the NYC skyline. Walk any city and find whats around the corner. Dont have to look far for beauty, cause often times its right in front of you the whole time.

I like to have fun, always crack jokes, and enjoy life. Enjoy all sorts of food but i dont like to drink much

About His Ideal Match

Well, she needs to love the beach, it would be great if she was a surfer girl, cause i'm such an beach guy. I find myself drawn to light eyed women and fair skin, notably green or blue eyes, but that's not ruling anything out. I believe in friendship first and then when you cant imagine life without her, then she's the one. So, certainly one who has a good history in worship to Jehovah, kind, sensitive, caring. I really would like a best friend, someone to work with, play with, have great conversations and enjoy laughing and talking, going to the gym and of course, going out in field service or preparing together. Loves children and is motherly. Doesn't always need to be around other people all the time, but enjoying some alone time with your mate. She enjoys taking care of herself physically & spiritually. Can mingle at a crowd or event and feel secure whether its at our conventions or business conventions. Occasionally, i have black tie events and wouldn't mind sharing it having my girl in a cute black cocktail dress hanging on my arm.

Chemistry is important, when were together i want us feel light, happy carefree. Whether fancy or foot-loose, able to adapt and just enjoy the moment of the "now". Beauty may fade, a inner beauty doesn't. A girl should love Jehovah more than anything/anyone on earth, and have a respectible history in the truth.

There are many pretty women...but what really makes a truly beautiful woman in my eyes is someone that is beautiful on the outside, sweet on the inside, maintained their integrity to Jehovah in times of distress, and does NOT negotiate on putting Jehovah first in her life.

To be upfront and honest, a sister that has been df'd or married more than once should seek others besides me on this site.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
2
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Light
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style:
Short
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Classical; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Rock
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy
Interests:
Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Photography
Sports:
American Football; Athletics; Basketball; Body building; Cycling; Darts; Golf; Pool; Running; Skiing; Snowboarding; Soccer; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Exercising
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Cooking:
I cook rather than starve
Dining Out:
I eat out 7 days a week
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
A regular competitor
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Reading:
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Cat(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Curious; Embarrassed