64 – Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

It's a beautiful day; Don't let it get away!

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
6' 1" (185cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Sales and Marketing

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
30 - 60
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown; Black
Eye Colour:
Black; Brown; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Black/African; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Single; Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I was raised as a JW from knee-high to a Munchkin, giving presentations at age 7 with the vivid GREEN NWT Bible.
I've been inactive since the early 1980's. The suicide of a younger brother really knocked the wind out of my sails back then. I go to Family Worship Evening and any other meeting or assembly my devout JW Mother, Brother or Circuit Overseer Wife Sister invites me to. Although 59, I think very young. I have the maturity of an average 12-year-old, for example.
I'm exactly like every ENFP (Meyers-Briggs) personality you've ever met, except for being totally different.
I smells purdy durn good, and I'm well-groomed, too.
I even brush my teeth AND floss !
I am up for almost anything you want to do, with the possible exception of giving you a pedicure.
Not a hunter, don't like to kill furry little animules.
Ask me anything, I will boast and embellish fragrantly and shamelessly. YOU, of course, will have to tell me the absolute unvarnished TRUTH !
If you want to compare life stories, I promise I'll shut up and be a good listener. I LEARNS REAL GOOD !
"I can handle things! I'm SMART! Not like everybody SAYS, like, "DUMB"! I'm SMART and I want RESPECT!" (YOU win a NEW {toy} CAR ! if
you tell me where that quote is from!)
I am not an authoritarian controller in a relationship. I've made more than my share of mistakes and boneheaded decisions, so I tend to be very forgiving. I prefer to try a little tenderness. I want my woman flourishing, relaxed and happy because she knows I trust her heart, and her judgment. So the beatings always stop when morale improves!
If you've never been incarcerated for attempted manslaughter or for inflicting grave bodily harm upon any previous boyfriend, fiancÚ or husband, that is a definite plus in my book! I'm a big boy, but I do bruise easily.
Clear facial portrait photos please? Prefer you DON'T look like Mickey Rourke, Mickey Rooney, or Mick Jagger. I know, I know... I'm REALLY hard to please !

About His Ideal Match

Hmmmmm... Here goes:
I love books, art, music, traveling, theater, movies, museums, design, music, architecture, history, music, and fashion. Did I mention music? If you share those interests, great! But I don't want a clone of me; I like exposure to something new, surprising.
Someone who is funny, curious, sensitive, intelligent, wise and sweet-tempered
would be nice. Wouldn't care for a histrionic, dramatic, stern, moody, sullen or abrasive personality.
DON'T wanna marry "Grumpella DeVille"!
DO like "Diplomatically Opinionated"!
Preferred exercise is bicycling, running, swimming, soccer and tennis. I like helping out with your kitchen experiments too!
If you don't want or need affection, please go on to the next profile, 'cause I both wants and needs the huggin' and the kissin' and the cuddlin'. I thrive on love and affection.
I also have to come out of the closet here: I'm one of those "Heterosexuals" that you read about in the newspapers these days. As a male, I have to admit that I'm only attracted to women of the opposite sex. I know it sounds crazy, but I contend that it's all Jehovah's fault - He's the one who made me that way!
I know everybody in our spiritual family is cautious about meeting someone 'Online', but I can provide sworn affidavits and testimonials from not only the arresting Police Officer(s), but also from Prison Guards, Trustees and Wardens, Judges, Probation Officers and Forensic Psychiatrists attesting that I'm safe to be around at least 53% of the time! My misunderstood cousin Ted Bundy always said that I was the nicest guy in the entire family. So there!

What His Friends Say

Meekee8954 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Home Bible Studies:
I was disfellowshipped, but I am now reinstated
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I'm currently inactive/non-practicing
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; Long; Curly; Wild; Well-behaved; Out of control; It has its moods
I wear glasses
Facial Hair:
I have cool side burns
Body Hair:
I have none
Sense of Humour:
Rocket Scientist
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
The life of the party
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Moody; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite Clothing:
Anything, as long as it's black
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
There's nothing better
(Auto)biographies; Crime; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; War; Westerns
Acting; Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking; Writing books
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Aerobics; Baseball; Bowling; Chess; Cycling; Darts; Golf; Hiking; Ice Skating; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Pool; Running; Skiing; Soccer; Softball; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing
I love it!
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're dysfunctional
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Loft in the city
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
It's all made up