Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Sacramento, California, United States
5' 7" (170cm)
Body Type:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Ask me later
Other Languages:
English; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Technical / Science / Engineering
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Anywhere in California, United States
Age Range:
36 - 50
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite; Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am fairly new in the truth but have a love for it and Jehovah that already runs so deep. He truly is my best friend! As my circle of friends has changed, and my understanding of what Jehovah requires of me, so has my desire for the type of mate I would like to have. I want a husband and a head who truly puts Jehovah first in his life. In that regard, I know I will already be well cared for if he does so. Since I am so new, I have not yet been baptized, but, I do attend all meetings and plan soon to go into the preaching work, of course after some more time at the Theocratic Ministry School. It's a real challenge for me because believe it or not I am a little shy when it comes to public speaking. :)

I do like the things most people like: romance, kindness, gentleness, joy, peace, love, and understanding. I long for a mate with whom I can bond on a spiritual, emotional, mental, physical, and heart level. I have often been called picky when I was in the world, but, now I know why. God wants the best for me, and now I want to live my life in submission to his will.

To have someone to wake up to every morning, share my days with, laugh with, cry with, and face this quickly disintegrating world with would give me a real sense of comfort. I want a brother on whom I can depend--someone faithful and true, loyal to Jehovah and then me above anyone else, a real friend and confidant, someone able to love me past my human limitations. I am looking for my King, not a perfect man by any means, but, a wonderful, kind, and brave soul who would like to share a life of love, peace, and happiness together. Wouldn't it be nice to have adventures together, to travel, and to learn together without ever worrying about who will be the one to hold your hand along the way?

About Her Ideal Match

My mate will be a man who lives his life spiritually and morally according to Jehovah's standards. Even if he has slipped and fell, it would be nice if he knows enough to get back up again. He will have a moral compass that tells him right from worng and he will strive to do those right things.

He will be kind and caring, non-judgemental, a friend first. I would like to appreciate his gentle speech and sense of humour, and his tender and compassionate affection for me. To make him happy would be a joy for both of us, as he will be quick to give encouragement and appreciation and slow to grow angry with me.

He will only be imposing when it is right and proper to be so, a man's man who isn't afraid to defend my honor.

He doesn't have to be a snappy dresser because as I have learned through the years, the shiny pennies are of no real value long term. I am looking for the hidden treasure inside, a King I can cater to in safety and love.

Sometimes people mistake kindness and submission with being a doormat, but I am definitely not that! It would just be nice to have a safe relationship where I can show love deeply without it being abused. Kindness is as kindness does, not just as it says. I really do want a kind hearted and thoughtful husband with a sense of humour.

A great smile is always a plus, but, the smile from inside you is so much more important. An easy to get along with personality, not loud or attention grabbing, but someone who can hold my attention by his mere presence.

A person who likes to hold my hand, walk alongside me, very affectionate, a cuddler, and kisser, who like romance.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
To be baptized
Monthly Service Hours:
None / not applicable
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style:
Long; Curly; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Hope; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
Best-sellers; Business; Fiction; Science / Technology
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Sci-Fi
Business news; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Painting; Reading; Shopping; Writing poetry
Baseball; Birdwatching; Bowling; Golf; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Sailing; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snowboarding; Tennis; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I like animals
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Stilt house in the jungle
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World