58 – Pensacola, Florida, United States

Looking for a strong spiritual man who truly loves Jehovah to finish his work

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: 02 May 2017

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Pensacola, Florida, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Black/African; Indian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
California; Florida; Georgia; New York; Oregon; Texas; Washington, United States
Age Range:
50 - 63
5' 4" (162cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Above Average; Average; Below Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown; Black; Greying; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Black/African; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
English; Filipino / Tagalog; French; Italian; Spanish; Swahili
Other Languages:
English; Filipino / Tagalog; French; Italian; Spanish; None
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I love Jehovah and have been baptized since December of 1989. I love to laugh and have fun, invite the friends over for card games and good socialization. I have a good heart for others, I want to travel, visit Bethel, and I want to go on a cruise. I do love Jehovah, I am timid until I get to know you then I more of a talker. I am a Publisher. I will cook but I don't really like it, so I need share that responsibility together. I feel as a partner in my life we give 100% to each other in a relationship to make it work together not just one person doing it all and waiting on the other as a slave we both should give the same to each other. We show the same love for each other, I believe in doing unto others as you want it done unto you. I am a little heavy but working on that and we can work together on this. I have a loving sweet heart for everyone. I have a son 40 and a grandson 14 years old and a grand daughter 19 by marriage and I love them very much but we are not close since my son left the truth along with his wife. I pray that Jehovah will touch their hearts to return before it's too late. So, since they were the only ones in my family in the Truth, I want someone in my life to talk about Jehovah's goodness with and someone who enjoys telling others about him. The things above about my ideal man is also my personality. Are you the partner one for me?
Oops, I forgot to point out, I'm finished with having kids and my nerves won't let me start over. I love kids "Good, respective and well behaved ones" or "Grand-kids" that I can send home to their parents will be fine. I'm in retirement mode and want to travel with someone who will show me the world and love me, I've never had real love before, a real close best friend. For now I'm not set up to chat on this program, sorry hopefully soon.

About Her Ideal Match

One who loves and is devoted to Jehovah and will not leave him and I am second to Jehovah. One who Loves to travel. Loves Jehovah and have been baptized at least 10+ years. Loves to laugh and have fun, invite the friends over for card games like Spades, Phase 10 and good socialization. Wants to travel, visit Bethel, and go on a cruise. I am interested in meeting a brother who has the faith and endurance like JOB, who is strong in the truth, and whose love for Jehovah God surpasses all things, even me then I know he is definitely the one for me! One who demonstrates his faith by waiting on Jehovah patiently, loves to cook is important in sharing aspect, Fun Loving, courteous, considerate, a good listener, forgiving, easy going, follows the Fruitage of the Spirit, and FUNNY because I like to laugh and have fun! That way I can be really be very submissive. One who will respect me as his wife. One who is not wrapped up in the distractions of this old system and one who does not allow for excuses, other problems, and difficulties to keep him from doing the work we are commissioned to do (Preaching of the good news). I need a workout partner for encouragement. Marriage is also my goal, so if you are here to play games, I'm not interested. Only TRUE servants of Jehovah God need to contact me. Am I asking too much, I know we are imperfect, but we have to be willing to follow the Fruitage of the Spirit and do unto others as we want them to do unto us? If you contact me I have not yet paid for the upgrade and can't contact you back, but I can get your message. I live in Pensacola, FL.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
I am the only Jehovah's Witness in my family
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style:
Medium; Curly; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Fast food; French; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Thai
Music Preferences:
Gospel / Religious; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Religious; Self-help
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing
Aerobics; Basketball; Bowling; Darts; Fishing; Pool; Swimming; Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
I cook rather than starve
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
Not involved at all
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using JWMatch: