Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Current University / College Student
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Income:
Enough

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Orlando (Florida, United States)
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
25 - 35
Height:
6' 0" (182cm) - 6' 9" (207cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Any
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Any
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I have a lot to give and I've finally realized what I deserve in my life. I'm very silly and adventurous. I am always down for a good laugh and I love cracking jokes (although I can be kinda cheesy sometimes; I have my truly funny moments) I love who I am and it took me a long time to get to this point. I love to eat =) and no, you can't tell by my looks. I'm not a huge tv watcher. I would rather be playing card games and munching on snacks. I am a sucker for cuddling on the couch watching a good movie though. I'm a lover not a fighter and I am humble and willing to listen to other peoples thoughts and opinions. I've finally gotten into a better habit of making sure I read my bible everyday and praying as much as possible. I do not think I could be with someone that was raised a JW that has never been in the world. I need someone that understands what I have been through and currently going through and is capable of being in my life at the moment. I was raised as a witness and became disfellowshipped. I am working on being reinstated at the moment. I've been through a ton and I want someone that will support my efforts in all that I do just like I will support yours.

I will send a picture upon request

About Her Ideal Match

My ideal match is definitely a funny man. I prefer to have someone that is affectionate and makes me feel special, just like I would make sure that he feels special. You have to love my imperfections and remember that I was born in sin just as you were. I need someone in my life that is strong minded and dominant because I do not handle a weak man very well at all. I love to cook and I want someone that will cook with me from time to time. I am a very giving person and I want someone that deserves all that I will willingly and happily give him. Most importantly, I need someone that has the same spiritual goals as me, if not stronger. You have to have the mindset of marriage in the future and plans of an adventurous life together. I want my husband to be my best friend. I am far from a nagger or dependent person so I expect the same. Despite the bad things that have happened in my life, I am a very happy person. When I wake up and see my daughter I feel like I could fly with all of the love that she makes me feel. My daughter completely loves Jehovah and I whoever is in my life will have to support that and enjoy the occassional conversation with her because she can be very friendly and talkative like myself. She will ramble about anything from bugs to scriptures. I don't mind if you live outside of Orlando, as long as you are worth the drive and know that I am worth the drive too.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
None / not applicable
Home Bible Studies:
None
Disfellowship:
I am currently disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Hair Style:
Short; Straight; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Goofy
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Green
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; Greek; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences:
Classical; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Books:
Best-sellers; Mystery; Religious
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Reality shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Knitting; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping
Sports:
Aerobics; American Football; Basketball; Bowling; Fishing; Horse Riding; Inline / Roller skating; Pool; Running; Swimming; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Exercising
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're dysfunctional
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Exotic pet(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Bird(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic