Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Austin, Texas, United States
5' 9" (175cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Current University / College Student
Sales and Marketing
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

angecares hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

l am totally ready to settle down and share my life with the right man who is intelligent and knows how to present himself. I want a man who has lots of love for me, and expresses it...who has values and is strong in those beliefs. I have no intention of conducting an email or text relationship only. That is not real but some level of fantasy... we can do that to get to know each other and then participate in real activities. My goal is to have someone who is companionable, who goes with me to events, and enjoys a social life with me I enjoy texts and calls In between our venturing out--I adore a man who shares his day with me. By the way, though I am quite passionate no sexual deviance's...please pass me by.

I am totally loyal with the right man and very protective of the ones that I love. I am passionate, compassionate, genuine, and spiritual, along with positive and upbeat. As a feeling and loving human I have made wrong choices about friends and love. But I continue to look for the good in everyone. I love sunrise and sunsets, walks and talks, good coffee, movies, snuggling for our TV shows, concerts, plays, comedy, conversation, road trips, and so much more.
I am looking for my best friend and partner....a stable and empathetic man , who has integrity and sincerity, passion and compassion, heart centered, who likes music, movies, arts and so very much more. My long term goal is to live with my partner.

About Her Ideal Match

More About Her

angecares has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.