GundraGundra

Gundra

39 – Santa Rosa (Upperlake), California, United States

Looking to meet a Sister to share the rest of my life with. And to help each othe into paradis

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Santa Rosa (Upperlake), California, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body Type:
Disabled
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Separated
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Haven't completed high / secondary school
Occupation:
Other
Income:
On Welfare/Benefits

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Las Vegas (Nevada, United States)
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
22 - 45
Height:
4' 10" (147cm) - 5' 8" (173cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Changes Often; Other
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Ethnicity:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Any
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I'm a stay at home dad. I love playing games of all kinds. Love to meet new people, Go on walks, camping, fishing, a little hunting to. I am recently separated and getting a Divorce. I have 2 kids, a 14 Y/O Boy and a 10 Y/O girl.
My wife was unfaithful and I need someone to be there completely for me.
I am doing my best to make them strong witnesses. I am a work in progress but I'm worth it!
I'm Loving, caring, kind, fun loving, gracious forgiving, compassionate, affectionate and very easy to get along with. I hate liars and I will never lie about anything. I want to marry my best friend so getting to know each other is very important to me.
When i say I Do, I mean it for the rest of my life.
My outlook on life is to serve anyway possible for Jehovah.
I have a lot of love to give someone. I am very romantic and love to make people laugh. I can talk a good conversation too.
I like all the typical things people put on here ( Dancing,Bowling,Camping.....) You name it. If it is fun I probably like to do it.
Anyone that can openly take a slip or mistake in stride and let it go and still be determined to work on it.
I will explore any area of travel if available especially the mountains. I understand that meeting is the main key to see if chemistry is there so it's hard to describe one on paper. Everyone has some sort of history.
I'm honest, loyal to my lady. I will spoil her and will center my life around her to make her happy. I love hugs and kisses, cuddling under a blanket to watch a movie, all animals
I've only been with 1 women my whole lif, and was satisfied with that

About His Ideal Match

Someone who love to play video games, camp, fish, golf, hunt. Who love her family and Jehovah. and is open to travel and different places.
Who will love and support me and my kids. Doesn't have to work. But needs to put Jehovah First in her life. Loves to eat out. And the outdoors.
I am looking for my needle in a haystack that really special one that is going to complete me and fill in the gap that was ripped way and is missing in my life, Someone to share my hopes and my dreams.
A sense of humor is a must.
And must be committed to seeking the kingdom first and willing to strive to try and live up to gods bible principals. I am not perfect nor do I expect my mate to be but we must work together to raise the children I/we already have.
Even a very beautiful or plain picture in a photo might be deceiving. So meeting in person is best in time.
I want to hold you and feel you care for me.
I want someone that will make the decision to make our relationship work. I want someone that will Love,Adore and marry me.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I have cool side burns
Body Hair:
Hairy chest only
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities:
I have a mental condition
Hair Style:
Short; Straight; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Sarcastic
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Purple
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Books:
Fantasy; Fiction; History; Horror; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports:
American Football; Archery; Baseball; Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Darts; Fencing; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Martial arts; Paddle surfing; Pool; Scuba diving; Shooting; Snorkeling; Soccer; Swimming; Table Tennis; Walking; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Watching TV or a movie
Time Online:
I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
My friends are my main family
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Reading:
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic