Mariel56Mariel56

Mariel56

61 – Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela

Let's make it to the New System

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 26 July 2018

Modified: 24 April 2018

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
Venezuela
Location:
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Gender:
Female
Age:
61
Height:
169cm (5' 6.5")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic
Home Language:
Spanish
Other Languages:
English; French; Italian; Portuguese
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Friends; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Postgraduate degree
Occupation:
Teacher / Professor
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
55 - 61
Height:
172cm (5' 7.7") - 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Ethnicity:
Any
Home Language:
English; French; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish
Other Languages:
English; French; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Executive / Management; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I ve been told by my sisters and brothers that I am a nice person. Honest. Funny to be with. Loyal and caring, but i m up front as well . No one is perfect, right?
If you are tired to be alone and need a companion, a good wife to serve Jehovah with and make it to the New System together, then you can contact me.
This is mainly for a brother looking to get marry . Im here to find love not to play games. If are not a JW Please dont contact me cause i will ask you to show me you are a JW. Recent Pictures are required, and i will provide them as well
Penpals or mere Friends are also welcome. Just say so from the start so i dont misunderstand the intension. It would be nice to meet other witnesses around the world as well and share experiences.
I have been baptized since 1993 and pretty active in my service to God. Wanting to extend it this year either to become regular pioneer or maybe relocate where the need is greater, because I'm looking to move to Ecuador and serv there . I know they need brothers to help in foreign languages.
Plans for a single sister, i know, but all that can change or shared if love shows up.
Thanks a lot for reading this profile. Let's hope for the best and may we get what we are looking for.

About Her Ideal Match

I want to find a good brother. A spiritual person with goals. Someone who is loyal to God's principles and guide his life by them. Someone not hiding his face. With pictures showing he is a JW ( a must ) ..sorry but meeting on line requires to show others we are who we say we are.. that keeps scammers away isnt it ?
A brother knowing what he wants with a heart ready for love in case is divorced or widower.One seeing a bright future ahead not comparing me to his late wife or expecting me to be the perfect sister... Im not perfect , nor i have been a JW all my life...so please be aware of that.
A sweet ,honest caring , affectionate brother by words and acts..Generous and understanding,.with good communication skills...thats a must
I could go on but I prefer to keep my expectations right
there ( lol ) I hope you are out there and we meet.. May Jehovah bless our efforts.

What Her Friends Say

Kyle said...

Mariela is a smart, brilliant, beautiful person with a heart of gold. She is very caring, warm, loving and considerate of other people and their feelings and needs. Mariela exemplifies every day how a true Christian should live their life and is a wonderful example to our brothers and sisters in the congregation. She has a zeal for Jehovah and the ministry which is contagious when you talk with her. She is a true sister and friend that I am priviledged to know. She has a wonderful sense of humor and will make you laugh and she will appreciate any brother with a funny side too. Mariela is also very detailed oriented and discerning making her a natural conversationalist and she stays engaged when you communicate with her. She's not easily distracted like some women. I have no doubt that Mariela will make an excellent wife one day to a spiritually mature brother with much love to give her. May Jehovah bless her with a loving brother that sees her as precious as our heavenly father does.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
3
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; Curly; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear contacts
Disabilities:
I have none
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite Clothing:
Anything, as long as it's black
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Classical; Country & Western; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40
Reading:
I enjoy it
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Religious; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
TV Shows:
Cartoons; Documentaries; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Movie Preferences:
Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Romance
Interests:
Board games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Writing books
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Backgammon; Baseball; Bowling; Hang- / Paragliding; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snowboarding; Soccer; Surf skiing/kayaking; Table Tennis; Walking; Water skiing
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
French; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Finally writing that novel
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Optimistic
Honesty:
Very