Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Current University / College Student
Sales and Marketing

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in North America
Age Range:
25 - 50
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Asian; Black/African; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Kosher
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm witty, loving, kind, honest and funny; I love to laugh. I'm a beautiful soul. I was told that because everything I do comes from my heart, but I think with my head. I am an eternal optimist who would do anything in my power to help my fellow spiritual brothers and sisters.

I am always laughing, smiling, and dreaming. Especially dreaming of my White Knight that will slay the Dragon of Singleness, and whisk me away to the land of Love and Happiness. Yes... You read that right :) Told ya I was a dreamer.

I have been known to randomly break out in song, spontaneous dancing to every music genre you can fathom is a guarantee. I like playing board games, singing karaoke, dancing to anything rhythmic, cooking for my guy, trying new things, swimming, horseback riding, traveling the world, and catching a good game.

I'm a true woman of Jehovah, who seeks Him in every decision I make, which means I am loyal, compassionate, kind hearted, and a deep pool of love and acceptance.

I'm Dominican, Maltese, and Black, so I am feisty and opinionated, but very much a lady. I'm very warm hearted and kind, but I have solid common sense, so scammers beware: I'll see right through you. I'm led by my heart, but my brain is always right behind it.

I'm a little country, classy, cultured, and crazy. Or in other words, your dream girl.

About Her Ideal Match

In a man, I'm looking for a man who is a gentleman and treats me as such, makes me laugh just as much as I make him laugh, is affectionate, patient, and calls more than he texts because he wants me to hear his voice. Spiritual is just the minimum; unending love for Jehovah is desired.

I despise games, so if you're trying to play several women at a time or are one of these hyper sexual people I've unfortunately met here, please get out of my life before you even come into it.

My body is the very definition of voluptuous, with curves, peaks, and mountains for days, so know right now that these trixs aren't for kids. I need a man who brings a man sized appetite.

I'm not perfect, so you don't have to be either. If you are, then welcome back to earth, Jesus :)

Otherwise, I'm looking for my perfect imperfect man, to be my best friend that I have deep conversations with, to cuddle close to me when it's cold outside, to lay my head on his chest to see if our hearts share the same rhythm, to just love the heck out of and wants the same from me.

If this sounds like you, reach out!!

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Fast food; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Classical; Dance / Disco; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Game shows; Movie Channels; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Acting; Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
American Football; Archery; Badminton; Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Chess; Cycling; Darts; Fencing; Fishing; Golf; Horse Riding; Martial arts; Pool; Sailing; Shooting; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; White water rafting; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Playing with my pet
Time Online:
I'm online more than I'm offline
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
I love it
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited