lastchance4lovelastchance4love

lastchance4love

99 – New Orleans (Nathan Hawkins), Louisiana, United States

Will you be my snuggle buddy? By:

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Thursday

Modified: Monday

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
New Orleans (Nathan Hawkins), Louisiana, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
99
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Native American; Pacific Islander; Other; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Widowed
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage; Offer a free Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Ask me later
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Transportation
Income:
Enough

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
21 - 55
Height:
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 5' 7" (171cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Disabled; Curvaceous
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite; Currently not serving; None / Not applicable
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Float like a butterfly,sting like a bee! I've been praying for you! Have you been waiting for me? I want someone I can hold, in the middle of the night, someone, who wraps their cold but soft feet, around my warm legs, and say, this is the safest, that I have ever felt in my life! I want someone who wants nothing more than to serve Jah, and is content and very happy to be my wife! You can find me in the book of face, but i am striving to be in the book of life. For, the victory that i am seeking. No one could afford the price. I will be the one kneeling down, in a smooth gold vest. But, when it comes to being that, loyal n loving leader. This man, is willing to do, his very best! Sometimes i like to play around with my age. Sometimes. I follow the rules. Sometimes i feel like a "Bad Boy!". Sometimes I misbehave! But, whenever I find the girl in my dreams....it will be time to settle down. Cause, something got me thinking, is there anyone out there, that could love me strong enough, to make me want to get engaged????? P. S. I worked at Bethel New York, several years and I have been a pioneer thruout the years. I have conducted over 50 Bible Studies and have aided several people's on the road to life. I have read the entire Bible and have been an enthusiastic reader of the Watch Tower. I am a strong but gentle leader. But, I believe that my ability to encourage others, is one that will help many, including my own family, to make it thru the great tribulation. Yours Truly, Nathan [removed], Agape

About His Ideal Match

"Have you seen my,"Snuggle Buddy"? Am I the One, that's been on your mind? Whether it's winter, spring, summer or fall,how many can recognize,a special,"Snuggle Buddy" can be truly... hard to find? Will you be my best friend, through this systems end or like Chrisette Michelle say, for a couple of lifetimes!Have you seen my,"Snuggle Buddy"? That special someone who could find me, even if they were going blind? And, Could you love me, unconditionally,and for all time? Would you be romantic, and down to earth, as we share a romantic dinner or a sweet glass of wine? "Will you be my,"Snuggle Buddy"? That beautiful and voluptuous sister that has enough chemistry,to be happy with me, as the two of us become
One flesh in body,spirit and mind? "Have you seen my "Snuggle Buddy"? The one,whom I would always keep safe? And, when we snuggle, we would encourage each other to finish this race! would you be happy, with a measure of serenity,and peace of mind? Have you seen my,"Snuggle Buddy"? When we're together, the one that with me could let down her hair and truly unwind? "Have you seen my,"Snuggle Buddy",the beautiful sister who is loyal,patient and loving, and kind? So,theirs only one thing, I have to ask, without, any fear, or pressure, and without being in a rush or a hurry, "From now til we reach the Paradise, would you like to be my,one and only "Snuggle Buddy? Thanks for reading! May Jah be with you! I am your brother n I got nothing but Love for my "Snuggle Buddy! Now, im on here to June, so if u are interested, send me, your info n i will get bk to u, soon. So now please tell me,"Is it you"? And, don't hold back, your strong n gentle teddy bear, is waiting. To "Snuggle!" with you! "Are u ready?"

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I have a moustache
Body Hair:
Smooth
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; Straight; Curly; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
The life of the party
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance; Virginity
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Red
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Acting; Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
Aerobics; American Football; Archery; Athletics; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Body building; Bodyboarding; Bowling; Boxing; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Curling; Cycling; Dancesport; Darts; Extreme sports; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Paddle surfing; Polo; Pool; Rowing; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Soccer; Softball; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water Polo; Water skiing; Weight training; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
What's work?
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
Less than once a week
Cooking:
I cook rather than starve
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans:
Finally writing that novel
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic; Excited