JV__440JV__440

JV__440

69 – Orlando (Winter Garden), Florida, United States

I need a mate who can augment my christian integrity !

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Orlando (Winter Garden), Florida, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
69
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Greying
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Native American
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
None / Not applicable
Marital Status:
Widowed
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Comfortable

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female; Male
Age Range:
35 - 50
Height:
5' 6" (167cm) - 5' 10" (179cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; None (Bald)
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Ethnicity:
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Chinese; English; French; Japanese; Spanish
Other Languages:
Chinese; English; Japanese; Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Currently not serving; None / Not applicable
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Haven't completed high / secondary school; High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

The things that I ponder about are both rewarding and enhancing to anyone that is within my surroundings. Some people are drawn to me just because, that is the affect that I have on others. I have always been a talker. I love to talk, about any thing an everything. I like music and playing music. I need to practice more and get proficient at music. I will go to dinner, movies and shows. I like to travel an relax.
I do not like any phony people and phony looks. I like natural looking people. I am at a point in my life that I just want to relax and enjoy life to the fullest ! I do not mean just lay around and be lazy, but to work at whatever you would like to do in life !
Try different things, like invest in real estate, flying, getting better at golf, get better with music, understanding money and how it works, learning new and challenging things, planing to be the best that you can be for Jehovah and your mate and if or family.

These things are the most important in a relationship.

A love and respect for Jehovah most of all and foremost !

I need some type of help in doing this at this time in my life.

HELP !

A woman is a complement to a man and a helper and a man is a completer to a woman and helper and the two must become as one in spirit, mind and body !

Honesty, truth fullness, integrity, loving, kind, joyful people fair better with all of life's ups and downs !

About His Ideal Match

Similar to the things that I want out of life listed above without the strife !
My ideal woman would act like a woman, look like a woman, and compliment me as a man. A woman who could wear sneakers and be comfortable, and frolicking to wearing high heels and comfortable in an evening dress.

I do not have an ideal match ! I think two mature adult people can recognize the value and benefit of being together and growing and sharing the good things and the bad things in life !

I did things as a kid and in my mind, I still saw this girl who in her mind was free !
Free to be herself, respect herself, express herself and allowed to grow inside as well as outside.

There were some girls who played ball with the guys, basketball, football and softball, but were still girls.

Then on the other spectrum, get dressed up and was the same person, but
a different striking emotion of that person glowed with a pleasing, softer side, that was just as God intended !

I might seem not with it, out of date, old fashioned and out of my bloody mind,
but that is just the kind of person I would like to match !

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
1-5 years
Monthly Service Hours:
None / not applicable
Home Bible Studies:
None / not applicable
Disfellowship:
I am currently disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
None of my family members is currently a Jehovah's Witness
Religious Attendance:
I'm currently inactive/non-practicing
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Light
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Disabilities:
I have none; I have a hearing impairment
Hair Style:
Short; Curly
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books:
Non-fiction
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Westerns
Interests:
Auto repair; Board games; Card games; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Photography; Reading; Shopping
Sports:
Aerobics; Archery; Badminton; Body building; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Cycling; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Hunting; Martial arts; Motorsport; Pool; Shooting; Softball; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I love it!
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Get promoted
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans:
Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Excited