chiquitabonita1chiquitabonita1

chiquitabonita1

77 – Columbus (Reynoldsburg,), Ohio, United States

friendly and outgoing, try to apply Bible principles, try to be understanding. Do not like beards

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
Puerto Rico
Location:
Columbus (Reynoldsburg,), Ohio, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
77
Height:
4' 11" (150cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Red
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Enough

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female; Male
Age Range:
25 - 70
Height:
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Ethnicity:
Any
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
English; Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegan; Kosher; Hindu diet
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Finance; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Income:
Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am eassy to get along with, so I am told. My friends tell me I am kind and generous and have a sence of humor, they fell I am very spiritual, and because I have been single for a while they hold me as an example of a single sisters, I have dated but nothing has worked out. I am a firm believer in love, asd GOD'S word says "love endures all things" 1Cor. 13:7 Description of love, the last part "love never fails" Iove is what helps when you have problems in mariage, to be willing to work things out and stay together. I will never marry someone I don't love. You have to consider carefuly that a marrage in the truth has to last forever and that is a very long time. I work on my spirituality to do better and like to meet somone with the same goals and to be able to work in service together. I have been here before but felt some of the brothers were vain in their expectations of a wife. My last relationship turn out to be a non witness person. I will not rub elbows with the world, I drink socialy, I like wine and margaritas, some mixed drinks. Also I am an emotional woman. I had open heart surgery, surprice! But its been 8 years and I seem to be doing alright. I am partialy active, like to walk and such. I also wear glasses. I like dancing and water sports but not been doing much of those. Getting togethet with family and friends. I aixiliary pioner often. I am older than I look. Thanks to mom and dad. I try to be understanding and reasonable. But sometimes my heart tries to control my brain snd it get me in trouble with relationships.

About Her Ideal Match

I would like to meet somone understanding and spiritual. Some one that can prove to be a friend and companion when I fall. "two is better than one, for if one falls, the other can help his partner up. But what will happen to one who falls with no one to help him up?" Jehovah has always been there to pick me up and I know he always will be but I miss the companionship and the affection Jehovah's created us with the need for love. I would like to meet some one looking for the same thing but I do velieve that there has to be an atraction between the two persons. Of course compatbility both spiritual and emotional is a must. I don't like beards or mustaches. At the door, is important. Beards to me, seem to hide the persons honest face. Don't like anyone who posts a picture partialy undressed. What kind of respect is that? For themselves or for the woman they might be looking for. Obeausly they don't respect themselves or woman. Well, what do you think? Spelling is not my forte! So please excuse any incorrect words. I am an oldest of child and from a psicological view point I am better suited for the youngest of male child, just in case you are interested about this also.. Of course if we apply Jehovah's advicel, and patience we can work at a relationship. But for a perfect match, is supposed to be the youngest of male child, just a sugestion, not a command. Ja, ja!

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Yes
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities:
I have a visual impairment
Hair Style:
Long; Straight; Curly; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Average
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Pink
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; German; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books:
Fiction; History; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Sci-Fi; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Board games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Knitting; Pottery; Reading; Sewing; Shopping
Sports:
Aerobics; Bowling; Camping; Dancesport; Darts; Horse Riding; Rowing; Sailing; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Table Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I'm retired
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
My friends are my main family
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic