Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bassendean (Aveley), Western Australia, Australia
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Height:
157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type:
Slim
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
40 - 100
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Average; Below Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Maori; Aboriginal; Mixed
Home Language:
Afrikaans; English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Dutch; English
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Currently not serving
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker; E-cigarette User
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Income:
Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

First & foremost, I love Jehovah! That goes without saying.

I've been married. Reared a bunch of amazing children. It all had it's ups and downs.

I'd love to share my life with someone who wants to be my friend, partner in "crime", my confidant, my ying to your yang. I'd like to bait your fishing hook... you sometimes get me brekkie in bed... It'll be great to dress up for a concert... and even better to get caught in the rain, in the middle of nowhere... Together lets redecorate the kitchen or put up a tent on a lonely beach?

If you're a man who is spirituality stable & grounded, together we can build a life full of love, laughter, happiness & devotion. ❤

I'm a wonderful home maker. I love pampering my partner. I'm a great cook/baker. I love tending to the home & I really enjoy gardening. I'm a total Lady who's equally comfortable in heels or hiking boots. ☺
I've been told that I've got a great sense of humour. I love the outdoors but I'm quite happy just staying home too.

Hobbies: There's many... I love hiking, outdoorsy things, fishing, caravaning, camping, sewing, baking, wedding/party decor.

That's all that comes to mind, off the top of my head. You're going to have to get to know me for any further info :)

About Her Ideal Match

I'd really like to meet a man who loves & serves Jehovah and he must be a GENTLEMAN...

It's ok if you're not Mr Universe. You don't need to be Rockefeller either. It'll be great if you had some sort of education & I'd appreciate a sense of humour as well.

I don't mind annoying little traits. It's ok if you leave the seat lid up, it's even ok if you snore.
Heck no one is perfect! ☺

The only things I'd ask of you is to be honest, committed, communicate, be respectful and treat me like a Lady.

What Her Friends Say

Tulip_26 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
1-5 years
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; Curly; It has its moods
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Moody; Outgoing; Sarcastic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Purple
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Opera
Reading:
I enjoy it
Books:
Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Knitting; Meditation; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Camping; Dancesport; Fishing; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Rugby; Soccer; Squash; Walking
Food
Cooking:
I love it!
Food:
Doesn't matter
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at Work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Get promoted
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely