54 – Springfield, Missouri, United States

Simple but not Simple Minded

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 02 January 2019

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Springfield, Missouri, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Associates degree
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Arkansas; Illinois; Iowa; Kansas; Kentucky; Missouri; Nebraska; Oklahoma; Tennessee, United States
Age Range:
47 - 59
5' 10" (177cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Out going, positive, I like to play golf, I like to do crafty things, I like the country, Daring, Easy going, Funny, Intelligent, Mild, Optimistic, Outgoing, Outspoken, Realistic, Silly, Stable, Wild & Crazy in a good way... I have 2 cats.

I go to the meetings, I study for the meetings, I read my bible daily, I comment at meetings, I'm on the school, I go out in service every week, I love Jehovah and appreciate his love and kindness and look forward to all of Jehovah's promises. I would love to be able to spend more time in service and work less secularly.

I love to sing with the radio, and I'm not the best at it but if you don't like it you can put ear plugs in (LOL) because I'm not going to stop... I enjoy it, I can be silly about it and it makes me smile. (I Love to smile)

If you are Disfellowshipped don't bother emailing me.
If you haven't answered the questions on your profile don't bother.
If you haven't answered the optional questions don't bother.
If you won't move to Missouri don't bother.
If you don't live close to Missouri don't bother.
If you are emailing more than one woman and telling them all the same things don't bother... this isn't a game brothers.
If you can't read my profile don't bother.
And if you can fill out a profile you can post a picture...

***ATTENTION*** If you have tried sending your number all I see is # this symbol. I CAN'T SEE YOUR NUMBER ***

If you have been disfellowshipped but are reinstated, why was you disfellowshipped and how long have you been reinstated?

If you don't fit the description of my ideal match don't bother. And if you do then sweep me off my feet and maybe I could be your queen and you could be my king. And maybe one day we could make it a thing. Grow old together, Rock in our chairs and talk about forever.

About Her Ideal Match

In a conversation, a man asked a woman he was pursuing the question: 'What kind of man are you looking for?' She sat quietly for a moment before looking him in the eye and asking, 'Do you really want to know?' Reluctantly, he said, 'Yes. She began to expound, 'As a woman in this day and age, I am in a position to ask a man what can you do for me that I can't do for myself? I pay my own bills. I take care of my household without the help of any man. I am in the position to ask, 'What can you bring to the table?' The man looked at her. Clearly he thought that she was referring to money. She quickly corrected his thought and stated. 'I am not referring to money. I need something more. I need a man who is striving for excellence in every aspect of life. He sat back in his chair, folded his arms, and asked her to explain. She said, 'I need someone who is striving for excellence mentally because I need conversation and mental stimulation. I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked, believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster. I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden. I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded. I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my idea of a strong man. I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be the leader, priest and provider to the lives entrusted to him by Jehovah God. I need someone whom I can respect. In order to be submissive, he just has to be worthy. And by the way, I am not looking for him. He will find me. He will recognize himself in me. He may not be able to explain the connection, but he will always be drawn to me. God made woman to be a help-mate for man. I can't help a man if he can't help himself. When she finished her spill. He said, 'You are asking a lot. She replied, "I'm worth a lot".

What Her Friends Say

Bitofsweethoney hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 50 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Not applicable
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Long; Straight
I have none
Sense of Humour:
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Country & Western
I enjoy it
Business; Religious; Self-help
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Romance; Westerns
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Knitting; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Archery; Backgammon; Badminton; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Fishing; Golf; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Ice Hockey; Pool; Snorkeling; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Weight training
I really enjoy cooking
Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; Italian; Seafood
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Family Size:
I'm an only child
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Retirement Plans:
Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Feelings about using JWMatch: