sunnywoman55sunnywoman55

sunnywoman55

66 – München, Bayern, Germany

hello, is it me You looking 4 ? maybe Someone love this Song 2 ? :-)

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
Germany
Location:
München, Bayern, Germany
Gender:
Female
Age:
66
Height:
160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Eye Colour:
Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
German
Other Languages:
English; Italian
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Relationship Status:
Widowed
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
40 - 65
Height:
175cm (5' 8.9") - 192cm (6' 3.6")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Very Attractive; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English; French; German; Italian
Other Languages:
Danish; Dutch; French; German; Italian; Norwegian; Spanish; Swedish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income:
Solvent
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

friendly hi everybody...
[removed]

that s me:

God loving ..
honest, loyal, kindhearted,
sincere, intellectual, selfconfident, easy going,
a charming woman, with class and style
in bussiness,
a natural woman in private,.
emotional, romantic, sensual, caring,
passionatly when it comes to love..
honestly I love holding hands on public places, cuddling, touching, tender embrace -
with that special one.
I am willing make him the center of my life,
2 love him with all I am.
But rather get hurt with a painful truth,
than feeling comfortable with a sweet lie !

Because
Love is a unique precious gift
from above,
set in peoples heart,
2 share and double it in the same moment -
complete them.

I treat people around with christian love respect and affection,
I am very family oriented,
hopeless optimistic,
always find a way 2 make them happy !
So my glass is always well filled.
I m energetic, outgoing and fun,
with a great sence of humor,
love to laugh and make people around smile.

That s not a big thing I know,
but make the world a bit brighter :-)

I am a discoverer / adventurer,
in a positive way,
love travelling, meeting new people, international contacts
and networking
- which all is a part of my job -
( I m happy to do what I Love )
I like great conversations
I m a good listener as well.

I love the nature,
having a long walk on sunny beaches, especially with the loved one
enjoying fresh air there
early in the morning,
during the magic moment as well,
while sunset change the ocean in pure gold .

There are many likes more :
french art, cinema, theatre, painting,
reading books, magazines -
swimming, sailing, music,
singing and dancing,
interested on technology,
( im into renewable energy )
fascinated of motorcycles,
aeroplanes and so on ..

maybe there s anyone out there,
ready to give Love a second chance
and giv it a try
2 find out,
where the story goes from here :-) *

About Her Ideal Match

would be great to meet someone,
that I can bring joy and happyness
in his life,
someone that is able to help me up,
in a moment, when Im down..
whom I will carry in return,
when he cant get up !

Someone I can share my laughter,
all wonderful emotions the passion of Love, and other things,
I describe above ..

all my faith and believe
in the allmighty heavenly father Jehova,
all activitys in the congregation as well..
holding hands while prayer :-)

All beautyful things in life,
and also the worse -
side by side,
complete eachother,
feeling as one.. in eternal love..

so if you might like what you read
in my profile,

please feel free, telling me,
what you looking for in a relashionship,
what make you happy and bring you joy ?
what your likes and dislikes ?
what make you sad ?

are you really ready
to meet that special one ?

for me, I will giv it a try

without regrets,
willing to settle down, life to the fullest,
with the one and only,
hand in hand
vorever in a new peaceful world.

There s nothing more
to passing by at the moment -

Jehova is the Master of time,
he make all things right,
and his timing is always perfect ..

so the time will show
where these new journey goes ..

May God bless you all *😇*

What Her Friends Say

sunnywoman55 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
1
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Long; Curly
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Disabilities:
I have a visual impairment
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intellectually Challenged
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Favourite Clothing:
Anything, as long as it's black
Favourite Colour:
Other
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I love it
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; History; Religious; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary
Interests:
Business news; Cooking; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Sports:
Aerobics; American Football; Basketball; Cycling; Dancesport; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Motorsport; Sailing; Soccer; Swimming; Walking
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Fine Dining; French; German; Italian
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Very