28 – Abuja, Abuja Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria

I will light up your world! To love and to cherish, together forever...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: 23 June 2017

About Her

Country of Origin:
Abuja, Abuja Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria
153cm (5' 0.2")
Body Type:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Bachelors degree
Artistic / Musical / Writer

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
24 - 60
172cm (5' 7.7") - 192cm (6' 3.6")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm a pretty young sister, highly intelligent, I've got charisma and I'm goal oriented. I'm very romantic, sociable and love traveling. I'm a caring, faithful, honest woman. I love Jehovah and teaching people about him. I love outdoor activities like romantic dinners out, walks on the beach, shopping together with my spouse, movies, picnics, vacations, sight seeing and anything fun worth doing with my partner. I love snuggling, cuddling, kissing and holding hands with my mate. I'd love to have a cute little mixed breed girl. I'm adventurous and open minded. I've got a good dress sense and know how to dress right for each occasion: classy, gorgeous, elegant, chic, girlie, sexy, casual etc. I also like to dress sexy and seductive indoors to appeal to the eyes of my man. I like to hold intelligent conversations, with my partner especially, learning about Jehovah's wonderful creations and worshipping him together. I'd love to have alone times with my future husband for bonding together both emotionally and sexually. I love music a lot and have a sense of humor. I love being given sweet flowers. You'd catch me smiling more when given purple flowers because purple is my favorite color. I can cook. I studied psychology in college so I have extra abilities to understand my mate better, his personality, likes and dislikes and how to please him. I want to do more in Jehovah's service with my partner. I participated in Kingdomhall construction work in Lagos and Port Harcourt and enjoyed the joy that comes from giving off myself for Jehovah's work. However, I'm not an ascetic, I'm balanced. I like to socialize and do lots of fun things with my mate. I'm a free spirited person who loves to laugh. I'm willing to relocate to the country that I find my spouse. I want love to prevail in everything we do, making Jehovah our threefold cord. I like being pampered by my mate and treated like a queen as I will treat my man like a king, bring out the best in him and make him a happy and fulfilled man. I will light up your world!

About Her Ideal Match

I'm looking for a brother who loves Jehovah and the doing of his will, who is intelligent, good looking, has a sense of humor, doesn't take life too seriously and who would passionately kiss me on my forehead and carry me in his arms. He should love the outdoors like me and be romantic, adventurous, like to have a good laugh and play with me. I seek a brother who will be both my husband and my best friend, very free with me, who can be my confidante and with whom I can share my happiest and dull moments with. I want an understanding man who is also caring and sensitive to my needs and who is open minded, honest and adventurous too. I want a man who has lots of energy to make me laugh, have fun with me and make me feel like a woman. I like to pamper my man too. When you go to work and come back home to me, I will give you a hot, stimulating kiss, sit you down on the couch and take off your shirt, tie and shoes and put them in their proper place, then I'll make you take your bath and prepare your favorite meal for you to eat, afterwards I'll give you a relieving massage and passionate love making. I desire a man who strives to make me happy too and who will hold hands with me at the meetings while we pray or at home while we say our prayers. I want a man who also has a good or quality taste of things... I'd love to be spoiled and pampered by my partner and want a man who is capable of taking care of a family. I like being supportive of my man in achieving his dreams and becoming a better person. I want a man who will treat me like his queen and I will treat you like my king...

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
I have none
Hair Style:
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
The life of the party
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Fast food; French; Italian
Music Preferences:
Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae
Best-sellers; Business; Fiction; Romance; Self-help
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Acting; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Writing books
American Football; Sky diving; Table Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Reading a book
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Finally writing that novel
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Optimistic