ThePrincessAndThePeaThePrincessAndThePea

ThePrincessAndThePea

58 – Montréal, Quebec, Canada

...Be brave, Imaginative ! Be that special One who'll Amaze Me....... ;p

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
France
Location:
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Height:
163cm (5' 4.2")
Body Type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
French
Other Languages:
English; Other
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage; Offer a free Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Technical Diploma
Occupation:
Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income:
On Welfare/Benefits

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
North America; Europe
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
45 - 65
Height:
165cm (5' 5.0") - 196cm (6' 5.2")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Disabled; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Shaved
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
English; French
Other Languages:
English; French
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Any
Marital Status:
Any
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other
Income:
Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Welcome aboard!
I'm a passionate, easy going, humorous and romantic Parisian Lady.
Acts 17:11: More than ever, I deeply love - expecting to share it with you -- my personal study of God's word (May the reader...) Cannot imagine my life if not adoring my Heavenly Father (43yrs bapt)

I'm an artist, so please be gentle with me. I'm living like an artist. "Carpe Diem" I like outside and also enjoying a quiet lonelyness, during my creative part times.
That is the reason why, I'd be gratefully happy to meet a (good) cook. Nevertheless, I'd astonish my lover with a candlelight hand-made dinner, a warm bubble bath after his working day, or just walking close to him under the moonlight.
I love to laugh - at me too, to dance and to sing especially when YOU drive the car.
Eiffel Tower, Coconuts trees, then Maple trees. Childhood in France - Ooh la la, I do my best in English - I enjoy learning news things and sharing a 100% communication with my Lover about EVERY topics.. ;) I heard about I look like 10 years younger my age, with so few make-up as well...What about you ?
Are you curious to push the door of my inner garden ?
I have Fibromyalgia, but I don't bite, or so softly ;p I'm not a tornado of powerful constant energy but, I'm a fighter, volunteer and a determined woman. (Spoon Theory ?) Beware the "sleeping water"...

I know what I am worth & what i DON'T want in a companion!
Verily, I'm happy right now, not in a hurry to start a love story; although my soul has 1 half part missing...
My cat asked me to marry him :-o Well, l still question me! Meaw...Cheers !

About Her Ideal Match

Considering some of your profiles on here, guys, since you meant what you said - being a man of your words - several among you could become my very Best Friend BEFORE anything else...
I know you're seeking me, coz' indeed, Well... I'm one of a kind.

No deception, no lies... I'm longing for a "non dogmatic brother" capable of reasoning with his common sense & free will according our Almighty God's laws teached by His Beloved Son. An open-mind spirit, a close complicity, a well-dressed and smelling good man, a listening & balanced husband, a games partner, that's from far more very important to me (An arts lover would be unexpected)

You eagerly look for a sensual woman flattered to be publicly embraced, willing to respect your loving headship, while praying at night, supporting each other, hand in hand, here there and everywhere, during these (neverending) last days.
No drama with her : Optimistic, authentic, never giving up.
[removed]
I do like riddles and puzzlement... I'm excited about all the artistic projects already in process in my life.

I don't Need a man & You don't Need a maid ; we both feel the feeling of cherish one another, whilst offering Only to Jehovah the entire Loyalty He deserves from us, being blessed in return.

What if my profile criterias fits to yours ? Are you sincere ? We don't have time to waste, nor want to play games with any hypocrital face, to finally desperately get married with a Perfect selfish/bland or boring mate, but at least, a JW's... :l
What did Jesus actually mean quoting "not evenly yoked" ?
May Jah bless you.
Scammers : Go away, I'm not a dumb.
Once again, not in a hurry at all, but Here I Am !

My English practice is not perfect, but, Think about it : how much fun & ROFL we'd enjoy while improving it with patience, humility, efforts and common affinity. Everything'll going on well : It's not the well known Everest Mont ascension !
Then, woo a woman... Who is brave enough to do that again ?

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities:
I have a chronic illness
Hair Style:
Medium; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Purple
Favourite Clothing:
A wicked satin teddy
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine:
Chinese; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Business; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Self-help
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Auto repair; Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
Aerobics; Bowling; Bowls; Camping; Fishing; Pool; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I cook rather than starve
Dining Out:
I always cook at home
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
Not involved at all
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s)
Pets (Like):
Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Finally writing that novel
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Curious; Jaded