BroCalifornia

100 – Fullerton, California, United States

Happy Brother looking for his Happy woman.... "This Guy" ;)

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Fullerton, California, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
100
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body Type:
Stocky
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Greying
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
None / Not applicable
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Associates degree
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Comfortable

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
28 - 41
Height:
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 5' 10" (179cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Danish; Dutch; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Italian; Portuguese; Romanian; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; Turkish
Other Languages:
Arabic; Danish; Dutch; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Italian; Norwegian; Portuguese; Romanian; Russian; Spanish; Swedish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Kosher
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I'm a fun-loving guy who's a happy Dad to my two grown children. But to get an idea of who I am, below is a glimpse of the man that I am.

Occupation
I'm a National Director, which entails training and helping people. I want a woman who is just as concerned about the welfare and upliftment of others as I am, who will support me with my passions as I will with hers.

For Fun
My life is about helping people learn about Jehovah and spending my time with friends and family. To wake up everyday and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before. My job is not work to me. I do it because I love it. For playtime... I love being in the great outdoors, the beach, traveling etc. I love to exercise, take random road trips, jump on a plane and explore, run and anything that allows me to enjoy the beauty of nature.

Favorite Hot Spots
I love to travel and want to see more. I have friends that live all over the world and just love spending my time with people who have the same care and concern for making the world a little better than they found it.

Favorite Things
I love Jehovah and his organization, serving Jehovah just adds more enjoyment to my other activities. I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly but love putting the pounds back on. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life's blessings as they were meant to be experienced. I love barbecuing for friends and family!

My Faith
I am a very spiritual person and I love Jehovah which only he comes first in my life. I don't want to sound rude but I will only consider a woman who is active and serving Jehovah.

So to conclude, I'm an established man that is totally in love with life and Jehovah. I can now travel and am excited to explore new places, to taste new foods and to make new memories.

If you're interested, say hi or tap that little heart button and I'll see if I can give you a reason to smile.

About His Ideal Match

I love a woman that's beautiful both physically and internally, confident, completely comfortable being feminine but most importantly, I LOVE and WANT a woman who loves and puts Jehovah first.

Are you drop dead gorgeous, healthy, confident, secure, optimistic, open minded, flexible, giving, honest, outgoing (a social butterfly), fun, great communicator (my life is a drama-free zone), affectionate and happy? ..... Oh and yes, you can expect a lot from me as well as I am big on giving. And also a side note, this is my wish list but I'm always open and totally understanding to the fact that we're all imperfect and struggle living in this wicked system of things.

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, very affectionate (I don't mind holding my woman in public...Let the world know that were in love, who cares!) outrageous and silly. I am a very confident man and it comes naturally for me to take the lead. I want a woman who is used to the same.

A great sense of humor is a must! Maybe you have older brothers who still to this day, mess with you and tease you, and you're just as playful and sweet back to them.

I'm sure we can go on forever as to what we would like in a life partner but that's the beauty of this all is that were talking about serious business here. A life partner is exactly that "For Life" which is why I can be very selective and picky but If I'm for you and your for me I can guarantee you that my love and attention will be at TILT / 100%

So....I'm really excited to see what happens next. I guess we will see?

What His Friends Say

BroCalifornia hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Well-behaved
Eyesight:
I sometimes wear glasses
Facial Hair:
I have a moustache
Body Hair:
Average
Disabilities:
I have none
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A cruiser
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Orange
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I enjoy it
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Crime; Self-help
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
TV Shows:
Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; Reality shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Black & White / Silent; Documentary; Independent; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Shopping; Singing; Woodworking
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Sports:
Athletics; Baseball; Body building; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Darts; Fishing; Hiking; Horse Riding; Mountain biking; Pool; Running; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Softball; Surf skiing/kayaking; Swimming; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; Gastro Pub; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a week
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely