35 – Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I speak English, Spanish, and am learning Russian (very slow going, I'll...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

CurlySue82 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I speak English, Spanish, and am learning Russian (very slow going, I'll admit!) I am outgoing, love to dance and meet new people. I'm half Ecuadorian and half white. Dark brown curly hair and medium brown eyes. I love reading books. It doesn't really matter what genre: espionage, romance, sci-fi. I'm also a movie buff, a regular pioneer and I work part-time. I have family here in Oklahoma and in Brooklyn, NY (my mom's from there). So, I travel to New York frequently. I have one dog (a retired racing Greyhound) and i love horses and horseback riding.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a brother, hopefully six feet tall or over(although, that is not a requirement). And I don't mind if he is from another country. Of course spirituality is a must(pioneer, MS, or elder as goals, at least). A pioneer is preferrable since I have been pioneering for two years now and want to continue. Mayhap even go into the missionary work in a foreign country in the future. He must be an intelligent guy with a sense of humor. An interest in a variety of subjects is to be desired. It would help if he liked to dance. An appreciation for indie films(if it isn't too much to ask)would be nice. If you don't like to travel, don't bother! :) I yearn to see all corners of the world. And it's fine for those simply looking for friends to contact me as well.

What Her Friends Say

CurlySue82 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

CurlySue82 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.