48 – Brooklyn, New York, United States

I am a positive, fun loving, down to earth individual. Living in Brooklyn,...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Brooklyn, New York, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Panama32 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a positive, fun loving, down to earth individual. Living in Brooklyn, NY. I am a BIG GIRL, but that in no way means sloppy or that I lack style. My size holds me back from doing nothing. I live life to the full, I also respect life, therefore, I have boundaries. I also respect myself and expect nothing but respect from everyone around me.

What I'm In Search Of...

I am looking for friendship with positive single individuals living in NY or the surrounding area (also open to meeting friends from other states). To say that I don’t want to be married would be a lie but it’s important to say that I don’t want to be married so badly that I would marry just anyone. I want to marry my friend. I have taken my time to this point to make sure that I find the right person and I will continue to do so until I find him.

I live drama free and expect the same from those that enter my life. My friendship is a gift and I will not waste it on those that don't deserve it. I emit positive vibes and I expect reciprocity from all around me.

What I expect from this site…

I am looking to meet people that I would not normally be in contact with and possibly find that special person to share life with.

I expect that those that reply to me are going to be honest as I will be as honest as I can with others.

My current goals.....

My spiritual goal is to remain in the truth forever and to avail myself to Jehovah for his use.

About Her Ideal Match

I would like to meet other friends in order to share experiences and to motivate and be motivated by others who are trying to remain faithful in this critical time. I think that it is so important for us to use each other for that support because the minute that we begin to look to the world for this attention then we are faced with detrimental problems. So I guess that what I am trying to say is that I really just want to keep my network "world" free.

What Her Friends Say

Panama32 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Panama32 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.