Sarah_868

46 – Los Angeles, California, United States

I enjoy jogging, biking, roller bladding at the beach, and many other outdoor...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Spanish; Italian
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Sarah_868 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I enjoy jogging, biking, roller bladding at the beach, and many other outdoor activities. I enjoy eating out and trying new resturants. I love all kinds of music, reading, and poetry. Right now I'm learning Italian and I love it. I hope to meet Italian sisters and brothers so I can practice my Italian and I can help you practice english, if you would like. Right now I'm auxillary pioneering, and I hope to become a regular pioneer in September. I'm 5'6, and I'm not going to tell you how much I weigh (ha,ha,ha). I have short dark hair, and I feel pretty healthy. I like to laugh and I enjoy the company and friendships of my brothers and sisters.

About Her Ideal Match

I'm just looking for friends all over the world. I'm learning Italian so I hope some sisters and brothers from Italy will email me so I can practice, and in the meantime make some spiritual friends. I just want to chat about life, how you got the truth, and everything else.
I'm still waiting for my Italian sisters and brothers to write me. Don't be shy.
I'm also trying to get in touch with my Japanese sisters and brothers. I had a Japanese delegate stay at my home for an International Assembly. I'm trying to find my dear sister. Maybe one of my sisters or brothers from Japan might know her. She's from a city near Osaka. If you can help me in my search please do. I would really appreciate your help. Thanks!

More About Her

Sarah_868 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.