36 – xxx, New York, United States

well im a 22 year old sister from NYC. I like to do a lot of things like...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
xxx, New York, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Lgirl hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

well im a 22 year old sister from NYC. I like to do a lot of things like dancing, working out, writing, reading, movies, nice restaurants, starbucks, Kareokie. I love the rain when i can hangout inside I love the sun when I can go to the beach or central park and just relax. I dont really take things too seriously unless I have one of them days, than stay away from me.j/k I like shopping it makes me happy, cute guys even make me more happier ooops lolI am in a very nice congregation in Brooklyn. I had been in it since 12, and Im really glad I have the morals and the truth in my life...There is a lot more to me, i just dont feel like typing anymore, so ask me...

About Her Ideal Match

Im only 22, Im still young. Im concentrating on my life and I think Im doing very well for my age. I have the best of times with my friends. I travel as much as I can. If the right guy came along that wouldnt be such a bad thing though. What kind of brothers I like. Someone that is strong minded,loves the truth, smart and motivated. You want to be with me you need to be my best friend foremost. Someone that likes to travel, have fun a little bit too, not just be boring cuz I like to do things. Someone that takes care of themselves. Someone I can just for example watch a cheesy movie with and wont laugh at me when I cry...sweet, sweet sweet, but please be a man too.Look wise, I wont lie I need to be attracted to you, I just think we deserve the best...I guess Im looking for a male version of me lol

More About Her

Lgirl has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.