66 – somewhere, Michigan, United States

No scanner, so no pic! Sorry! I am the first (and only) one in my family...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
somewhere, Michigan, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

goodsis hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

No scanner, so no pic! Sorry!
I am the first (and only) one in my family to come into the truth.I've been faithful for 34 years. Hopefully I will be at the top of a long list of faithful descendants. My daughter and I were delegates to the 1998 God's Way of Life Int'l Convention in Korea and I am a regular publisher.
I'm a flannel shirt and jeans kinda gal.I like all kinds of music but especially Bluegrass. I love to take road trips and my idea of a dream vacation would be to RV anywhere or spend a couple of weeks in a rustic cabin by a lake somewhere. I've always wanted to visit the Pacific Northwest. Currently my hobbies are birdwatching and feeding and reading. I also have done a little research into my ancestry.
I was a single (in the truth, now free) parent for many years. I have 4 kids, all grown and gone, two faithful and married, two not. (G,B,G,G) No grandkids yet, just 6 grandanimals (ferrets, dogs and cats. 2 of each.). I have two cats.
Jehovah has blessed me in so many ways it would be hard to list. He has seen me through some really dark times, and I am so thankful that he 'drew me' to him out of the life I was leading, and that he loves little ol' imperfect me.

About Her Ideal Match

I want a lumberjack, outdoorsy kinda guy! Gentle, funny, level-headed, balanced, spiritual, someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and who isn't afraid to try something new. I would like someone who can strengthen my weaknesses and whose weaknesses I can strengthen as 'iron sharpens iron'. I wouldn't mind helping to raise some more kids. I have plenty of experience.

More About Her

goodsis has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.