31 – Angleton, Texas, United States

I am actually 17 years old. I live in Texas. I have green eyes, Im...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Angleton, Texas, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

SilverBrat hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am actually 17 years old.
I live in Texas.
I have green eyes, Im brownish/blonde, 5\'6.
I love to go in service, not to long ago I didn\'t find joy in it to be honest at first, now I understand the reason is to help those who don\'t have the truth to find it, after all what would become of us if the person who called on us (or parents or grandparent) had the same feeling of service I did?

I just attended my district convention (June 13-15)
All I can say is WOW

I have been baptized for 3 years. I was raised in the truth.
I have 3 brothers and a step sister. My mom just got re-married last year. My father passed away when I was 12. I love all types of music, sometimes I listen to what I shouldn\'t but it happens. Im a pretty honest person, I say \"pretty\" honest person because Im not perfect and I can\'t be honest ALL the time!! I am pretty close to my family, we get along sometimes and sometimes we dont. Most of the time we get along and its great! I love my family.
My 22 year old brother just started coming back to meetings. Wow it is so great. I am very happy. He hasn\'t been to meetings since my father died when he was 16.
My personality ROCKS! hehehe
I am a really fun person, I love to do mostly anything!
roller blade/skate, play pool (which Im not really good at) I love cards, (i.e spades, hearts, spoons) I love games in general. I love to be around my friends and just hang out.
Its really great to have so many young people my age be able to hang out and talk about spiritually upbuilding things.

I just found that I like watching basketball games!
ok Im done LoL

Thats me...anymore, is personal and you will have to know me really well.

I would love to hear from you.
So do so if you can please!!

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for someone who can make me smile/laugh.
First and foremost tho, a deep intense love for Jehovah and ALL that he stands for.
I know what I want, so message me, we can talk and get to know each other and go from there.
(You see my profile and all that about me, if you think we would get along go for it)

More About Her

SilverBrat has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.