68 – San Jose, California, United States

I was baptized at 18 and have loyally served Jehovah ever since. I serve as...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
San Jose, California, United States
6' 3" (191cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

MuscleCarMan hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I was baptized at 18 and have loyally served Jehovah ever since. I serve as a publisher but am working toward one day being a servant again. I love helping brothers and sister in need and over the years have employed many in my business. I recently lost my wife of over 30 years in death due to cancer. During those years I can truthfully say that I was a loving and caring provider spiritually, emotionally and materially. I have 2 fine sons, one who was recently married and one still at home. My goal is to finish raising my son in the truth. At present I have to work hard to provide for all his need but I look forward to simplifying my life to be able to more fully serve Jehovah in the future. I love our congregation and meeting with my brothers has been my biggest source of encouragement since the death of my wife. Other than my worship to Jehovah I find pleasure in his creation. I love nature and all types of water activities, boating, waterskiing and wave runners. I enjoy traveling in my motorhome also. I enjoy the company of people who are down to earth and not overly righteous. I own my own business in the automobile field and my favorite hobbie is restoring classic 50's and 60's muscle cars and street rods. I have to admit it, I like speed and convertible corvettes.

About His Ideal Match

I am looking for a supportive, loving sister who can serve Jehovah with me. I have to be honest I would be attracted to a womam who is attractive and takes pride in their appearance. It would be very important to me to have a wife who enjoys taking care of herself physically. I am not overly concerned with age but I would prefer someone with like interests and goals. A sister between the ages of 30 to 50 would be nice. I love children and am not opposed to welcoming a sister's child or children into the lives of me and my sons or even having another child with the right person. It's also important that the person I'm with is fun loving and independent. I'm not threatened by a woman who speaks her mind and expresses her own personality. Good communications skills would equal a good relationship in my estimation. So let's communicate!

More About Him

MuscleCarMan has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.