65 – Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

My name is Jennifer and I am doing this for my mom. I would describe my mom...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
5' 1" (155cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
High / secondary school
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

spiritmom hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

My name is Jennifer and I am doing this for my mom. I would describe my mom as being easy-going and care free. Her hobbies are gardening, baking,[wedding cakes] and designing (interior designing) She is regular at the meetings and in service. She would like to have a relationship with a man who likes to travel (right now she is only focused on her family).

Guess What!!! Mom found out so I guess I can speak for myself...

I have been a single mom for about 6 years now. Only recently have I really thought about looking for someone new in my life. I really don't like talking about myself so this is going to be difficult.
I have 4 wonderful children...a son,30,a daughter,28,twin sons 18 and 3 even greater grandchidren...7,3,and2.
I am self-employed which works out great for service and aux.I trully hope with Jehovah help and guidance ,I will be able to adjust my work schedule to spend more time in sevice.We can never get too full on spiritual food. Staying very close to Jehovah has helped me endure through some trying times in the past few years.
I am originally from So.California. Moved to Okla. with my family when I was 18. [A big adjustment on my part!!]
I'm a big fan of Classic Rock and Blues[SRV]. Being a single mom, I have learned to be Ms. Fix it around my house!!! I have torn down walls,painted, layed tiles, hung murals, refinish furniture, hung siding, planted trees and gardens. I dont do anything electrical!!
I think I'm pretty young at heart. Not that 51 is old!!! I act and dress younger than my age.
I love to plan big get togethers with the friends in my home..BBQ's etc.
Especially with our older brothers and sisters... [we can learn alot from them]

If you are interested, I think I will be better at answering any questions about myself than I am trying to describe myself...lol

About Her Ideal Match

I would say that my mom is looking for a brother ranging from 45-60. He will have to have a great love for Jehovah and willing to take the lead spiritually. Also, I know that she would want him to love her children and grandchildren.

A great love for Jehovah is a must.... He must always come first in your life.
I love a good sense of humor.I love a man that likes to smile and is confident of himself. looks aren't most important. A mans personality,kindness,compassion,touch and "smile" can make them very attractive.
I'm a bit impulsive so it would be nice if you are a little too!
Always has goals for spiritual growth.

What Her Friends Say

spiritmom hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

spiritmom has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.