51 – Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

I spend my time working my internet business, studying, praying, watching...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

In His Own Words

About Him

I spend my time working my internet business,
studying, praying, watching DVDs, and making jewelry. I
love hockey, especially thePhiladelphia Flyers. So basically
I'm boring! I'm a totally casual dresser, I love to wear
beachwear: shorts, tshirt, sandals. I've never been
married (close but no cigar) and have zero
children. Children are cool but I haven't made up my mind
as to whether I want to bring any into to this cruel world.
If you have children already that's ok. I take
relationships very seriously, but I think fun and love is
the main factor to a successful one. I can be humorous and
also moody. I'm quiet in the mornings and louder as the day
goes on. I'm somewhat shy around new people or people i
don't know well. But once I know you, watch out! My
favorite foods are pizza, sushi, and anything spicy hot,
although i tend to eat a high protien diet. I'm 6' and 190.
I like to play guitar and write songs. I listen to pretty
much all music styles as long as they are in harmony with
my lifestyle as a Witness. I love wolves, dogs, and
dolphins. I have 1 dog, his name is Coy. I LOVE the ocean
and miss it since I moved from Flordia to New Mexico. I
like being a home body as well as being outside. I'm a
hopeless romantic. Could be why I'm not married! :o) I'm
a city boy with country roots.I love the peace of the
country and the excitement of the city. I wouldn't mind
moving to another country for a change of atmosphere.Ive
been around the truth my whole life, bounced in and out
when I became award of the court at 13, and came back to be
baptized as an adult. I have lots of family members who are
witnesses: 11 to be exact. So that helped me to stay close
to Jah.

About His Ideal Match

I would like to meet a strong (spirit and mind) sister
with marriage in mind. An intelligent, beautiful sister
(inside and out) that loves Jehovah more than anything. She
must be patient, understanding and have a huge heart. (is
that to much to ask? :O) I don't mind where she lives, if
we click I would definately move out of USA. Being friends
first is mandatory since I want to meet my best friend.

What His Friends Say

surfetish hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
6' 0" (183cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

surfetish hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More About Him

surfetish has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.