49 – Toledo, Ohio, United States

I like to run and walk at the park to stay healthy. I am currently not active...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Toledo, Ohio, United States
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

surefire68 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I like to run and walk at the park to stay healthy. I am currently not active in the ministry or attending meetings presently; however I did spend several years going to all of the meetings and learning quite a great deal. Due to some problems with depression I don't have the same kind of goals as most people do. I do the best I can and truly hope to make it through to the next system.

Jehovah expects our best; let him be my judge. Sometimes sickness prevents us from doing what we want to be doing. Be thankful for what you have when you have it.

I try to stay faithful and witness informally when I can. I expect I will study different things that interest me at my own speed, and on my own. I am not here to be encouraged to do something I am not capable of at this time; thank you for your considerations.

I am interested in inventing and designing new products from a scientific viewpoint. I hope to find financial success in that someday.

One of the most important lessons I have ever learned is how important it is to not share everything I feel or think with others; because it is not tactful, helpful, or necessary. I believe in truthful honesty; but only to the extent that it does not harm others or my relationships with others. I like to be alone for the most part; however I do enjoy gatherings with friends and family occasionally.

About His Ideal Match

What is important and acceptable to me in a relationship is going to be a real and true friendship and trust that is established over time.

I would like to find a sister who is very adoring in spirit and has a very endearing heart. I guess that might be called "romantic"; however, I think it's a little different. A simple kind of love (yet it must be real, strong, and heart-felt) is my style and is what I am looking for. A proper relationship with trust and faithful friendship. Hopefully it would not require too much thought and communication all at once; as it would be heart-felt and real, and developed over time.

I do appreciate communication; and I understand that not all people think alike, nor communicate similarly. Finding a mate who understands me, and vice-versa, would be essential to a good relationship. I need to find a mate whose mind works like mine does. I believe it is the only way to establish good trust and the kind of companionship I am seeking.

More About Him

surefire68 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.