64 – Atlanta (Woodstock), Georgia, United States

Life isn't just the breaths you take, but the moments that take your breath away-Let's be breathless

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Today

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile Number Verified

In Her Own Words

About Her

Life is a gift-the ability to laugh, love, experience adventures and pleasures! I also have a deep spiritual side-raised in the Truth, serving Jehovah a priority, but also aim for balance in life, as He gave us so many beautiful things on earth to enjoy, so many gifts to use. Thankfully I have lots of energy, fun-loving/playful, conversational, cerebral (yes, this IS possible for blonds :-), affectionate, passionate (as most Italians are), & romantic! To keep a relationship fresh, you can't be lazy in love, so need to reinvent your relationship from time to time-romance takes creativity, effort, thoughtfulness & passion! I appreciate most genres of music, art & theater, play piano, dancing-take me dancing & you're my new BFF, but I'm happy watching a movie while snuggling on sofa together! I love tennis, sports in general, being outdoors, especially near or on the water. I LOVE to cook, esp. with wine (sometimes I even put it in food :-), wine tasting, entertaining with friends & family. One of my fave quotes is "he who forgets the language of gratitude can never be on speaking terms with happiness". It's so important to give gifts/parties for people in your life-you have to be a GIVER & FORGIVER! I'm not high maintenance, but do think it's o.k. to have good taste. I was brought up with class & dignity, which doesn't come from your wallet-it's a state of mind, respect for yourself & others, having a sense of etiquette & grace; but don't mind getting my hands dirty! I LOVE to travel/explore new places around the world-it broadens your horizons! The BEACH is a part of my soul (originally from FL) with all it's S's-Sand, Surf, Sun, Shells, Seafood, etc. The sound of the surf is like a mind massage that eases the stress from your mind & body-so therapeudic! It's quite difficult to sum up one's personality or desires in a few paragraphs, so I look forward to getting to know you in greater depth. Ciao' for Now!

About Her Ideal Match

I would love to meet a spiritual, emotional, intelligent, physical, & honorable man, someone to lavish love on, laugh with, have a deep connection, amazing chemistry, Soulmates/BFF's. A WT article suggested you come up w/10 qualities you feel most important when considering a mate, so here's mine: Thoughtful, Considerate, Spiritual, Romantic, Confidant, Strong, Generous, Humor, Intelligent & Industrious - I hope not too much to ask for! A man who enjoys music & dancing (doesn't have to be expert, but gets out on the floor & has fun), who likes to have walks & talks on the beach or wherever, playful, an unselfish lover, able to be affectionate & speak the "Romance language", which takes effort, ingenuity/creativity, very important because it keeps relationships fresh! Are you a man who can take the lead but not feel threatened by Ur partner's strengths? I'm a hard worker not opposed to contributing financially to budget; but would be nice to find a man who enjoys & is capable of being the main breadwinner, allowing his wife to Auxilary Pioneer occasionally, take care of her domestic duties, family/social events. I can't tolerate a couch potato, lazy or selfish man, but rather he enjoys being productive, wants to wine & dine on occasion, surprise me with a gift (of any size), travel when the spirit moves us, etc. It's important for a man to CHERISH his lady & vice versa - cherish is the word in wedding vows often overlooked & underrated. I don't mind making FRIENDS at this point in my life either, and think we can benefit from platonic friendships. The poet Emerson once wrote "Love is Friendship on Fire"- what better foundation for true love than a deep friendship, truly enjoying each others' company. I look forward to hearing from you - though we don't believe in fate, I sometimes think this wondrous life can be "serendipitous", leading you (hopefully with Jah's direction) to a destination & partner that will fulfill your heart's desires. But in the meantime, lets just enjoy the journey!

What Her Friends Say

ClairBear hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Atlanta (Woodstock), Georgia, United States
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Sales and Marketing

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
United States; Italy; United Kingdom
Age Range:
55 - 68
5' 9" (174cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Latino/Hispanic; Native American; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; Long; It has its moods
I sometimes wear glasses
I have none
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
I enjoy it
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Healthy living; Pottery; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Aerobics; American Football; Backgammon; Baseball; Canoeing; Cycling; Dancesport; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Hiking; Ice Hockey; Inline / Roller skating; Pool; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Soccer; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training; White water rafting
I really enjoy cooking
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
I like animals
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited