48 – Tampa Bay, Florida, United States

Well I'm 36 years old and i have been in the truth all my life. I have tried...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

lgull1 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Well I'm 36 years old and i have been in the truth all my life. I have tried this internet thing before and wasn't good for me. I would like to make friends if at all possible on this site. Anything more would have to be local in my area. I have done the (LDR) with not good results at all,but I am happy to say they are still friends of mine so that's good. I do wish those who pursue this avenue all the best. I feel I'm easy going but do believe sometimes that the new system is the best alternative for finding someone,but I hope that is not so. Sorry to think this way,but just my opinion. People come and go on the net. That is what you have to expect. I have met very nice people and not so nice people as well. If your local to my area, look me up. I would love to have more friends in the truth. I do believe brothers and sisters can be good friends and not just boyfriend and girlfriend, if it turns into more then we will take that road when and if we go down it.

About His Ideal Match

A nice friend first and foremost that loves the truth of course. I'm kind of just looking for some nice e-mail friends right now.Like I said, if your local to my area in Tampa Bay Florida then would love meet you. Friends from all over would be welcomed of course too. I don't want kids though.That will probably take me out of the running for most of you sister's out there but I want to honest. Not in this world today. We have too many problems as it is. Nothing against children or those who want them, just not me. I'm too old for that. LOL!! For those asking about eye color, my eyes change depending on the mood and how i feel. I don't have a paying account yet so those contacting me sorry if i can't respond to you unless you have an e-mail account outside this forum. I'm very good at writing back though.

What His Friends Say

lgull1 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

lgull1 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.