41 – Dalton, Illinois, United States

I am a divorced mother of 4 (I've been separated for 2 1/2 years. Although I...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Dalton, Illinois, United States
5' 1" (155cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Plainjaneincs hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a divorced mother of 4 (I've been separated for 2 1/2 years. Although I was faithful to my husband he was not faithful to me and after 10 years of marriage he made it clear that he doesn't want anything to do with me or our children. I have been through a lot and I'm finally taking time out to Breathe. My passion in life is serving Jehovah as he has served as my protector in my past. I am a third generation Jehovah’s Witness and I have no plans on abandoning my source of life. I have been gifted with the talent to write…something that I do often
since I’ve found myself alone. I am lonely and looking for a friendship that hopefully will turn into a marriage. When I’m not out in service, preparing for a meeting doting over my four children or, writing my poetry or just a short story I find myself curled up with my Journal writing about my dreams. Yes…after all this I’m still a strong believer in love…true love. I know that my mate is out there I just haven’t found him. I grew up on the West side of Chicago but moved to the south side when I was in 3rd grade. I didn't really have a lot of friends because I was very, very shy but by the time we moved from the south side to the south suburbs I had come out of my shell and also established a little independence. I got married when I was 20 and had my first son 1 1/2 years later, the next year I gave birth to my daughter, then the year to follow I gave birth to another son. In between that I was a Paralegal then when my children became school age I Volunteered to be a classroom assistant in 2002 I learned of my husbands indiscretions and forgave him in 2005 I discovered my husband was again having an affair that had been going on for a year and forgave him after I became pregnant for a fourth time he confessed to be having yet another affair and said that he never loved me, never will love me, doesn't want to see me, hear from me or know that I continue to exist. When I asked about our children I was told they were my problem not his...I don't see them as a problem nor would I care to speak to anyone else who does!!!
I'm exactly 5'1 and the last time I weighed myself the scale said YOU GOTTA BE KIDDING ME.....NO I'M JUST JOKING...I weigh 125 and I wear it well, if I may say so. I also have short curly brown hair. Clothing style...hmmm let me see...I do dress conservative but I don't wear skirts down to my ankles. I enjoy wearing dresses and pants but very rarely will you find me in a pair of jeans...I prefer Khaki's. My favorite colors are separately Royal Blue and Pink. I say separately because the two look good apart but a mess if you wear them at the same time. I wear a size 6 1/2 to 7 in shoes and I don't own a lot of them but I have been known to fall in love with them.

About Her Ideal Match

After my divorce I'll be looking for: A baptized brother who puts Jehovah first and family second. He won’t mind that I have dinner waiting for him every night and draw him a bath after the meal, he’d love sharing his day with me and hearing about my day. No secrets would exist between the two of us and even if he can’t Waltz he’d at least try one dance. He’d have to like to go to a museum or talk a walk in the park-hand in hand-of course and out in service he’d enjoy a wholesome chat. My ideal mate doesn’t have to be perfect, just as long as he’s striving for perfection in the Paradise alongside me, I’m happy. I like all kinds of music Country/Western, Classical, R&B…Jazz. If you don’t like to have fun then maybe I’m not the one for you. Maybe you don’t like to go for walks…I don’t know I haven’t met you….but I’d sure like to know what it is you would like to do…maybe a movie. I do not have a preference so if you’re from slim build to average I don’t care nor do I care about your race….I believe love can be found with any skin color just as long as you are over 35….Hope to hear from you…. Hope that you can mend a broken heart. I have a very busy schedule and often times don't get a chance to check my messages so you can reach me at my email

More About Her

Plainjaneincs has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.