41 – south florida, Florida, United States

Hi this is my first time doing this so i'll discuss my name on a personal...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
south florida, Florida, United States
6' 1" (185cm)
Body Type:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Bachelors degree
Ask me later
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

SKYRIDER_019 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Hi this is my first time doing this so i'll discuss my name on a personal basis at least for now. Anyway i'm 30 years old been divorced for 3 years and free to remarry. Im a fun loving person but at the same time in pretty good spiritual shape so im very careful that what i do doesnt get me in trouble, like to go out hangout with friends at lounges, play sports(alot of golf lately), travel to exotic and interesting destinations(want to go to Italy this year), and just be around fun but quality people. Im progressing in my congregation and am very happy about that, so i try to hangout with people that are trying hard as well to do good spiritually. South Florida is my home and i was raised here but i have lived in other parts of the country as well. I travel for business often and dont mind to get to know brothers and sisters in other states, its alot of fun and you meet some great people!

About His Ideal Match

Im pretty picky ill admit mainly when it comes to personality and character(although looks are important as well:). I want someone who is easy going and loves to chill and have a good time, no reason to be uptight and stressing all the time, and of course loves Jehovah and wants to always serve him. Im a mature guy when it comes to what i want in life and in a partner, and expect to be with someone who is at that level as well. I donnot care if the person is divorced or single but i stongly prefer that they have no kids, race doesnt matter to me there are attractive people in every race. I also prefer someone that keeps themselves in reasonably good shape physically, cause i like to be active and enjoy the outdoors, not to mention it says alot about their personality. I dont play games and give the person im with my full attention, i also like to be spontaneous and romantic and i know you ladies love that!

What His Friends Say

SKYRIDER_019 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

SKYRIDER_019 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.