62 – southwest, Missouri, United States

I am a very loving, kind, mild tempered caring sister, I love meeting new...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
southwest, Missouri, United States
5' 8" (173cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

sisterhen hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a very loving, kind, mild tempered caring sister, I love meeting new people (I have never met a stranger). I am disabled but my mind is sharp and can joke and cut up with the best of them. I enjoy my life because jehovah has blessed me with so many friends in my congergation and others I have been to. I love making people smile!! I ran a daycare for 5 years I love kids they bring so much joy to my heart and I know one day soon in jehovah's new order I will have there carefree love, joy, energy, young legs and heart. I enjoy going to all my congergation meetings I don't like to miss any of the assoiation I have with my family. I have no real family in the truth but I am truly blessed with my spiritual family. I really try to put jehovah first in my life and feel I have a great relationship with him, he is my strong hold, my rock.
I get out in service as much as possiable (with weak legs) I love to work with all my brothers and sisters I know everyone in my hall, I make it my duty to get to know the new ones young or old.
I love to cook I am told that I'm am famous for my lasana and peanut butter fudge. I am a talker I could talk to a brick wall some say.
I live with a pioneer sister in my hall and I just love and enjoy the spiritual things we do and talk about, I also like to go and do things like take her little boys to see the monster trucks, see a movie and be outside in the wonderful and beautiful surroundings jehovah has blessed us with.

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a brother who loves jehovah first and formost. Some one who can laugh and laugh at himself. A brother who is kind, mild tempared, not superficial.
Someone who knows that jehovahs new system is comming soon and then we will be perfect so doesn't expect it from me now.
A brother who knows beauty comes from with in a persons heat and not judge on outward apperences even people inside the truth we see brothers and sisters who get raped up in the outward apperances of people. All in all I would like to find a good hearted brother who sees the best side of people.

(I am not a paying member so you will have to email me. I will write back I promise because once again I'm a talker.)

What Her Friends Say

sisterhen hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

sisterhen has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.