aprilw1982aprilw1982

aprilw1982

34 – anywhere, Oregon, United States

I am a 25 year old sister who serves as a publisher in a very loving hall. I...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
anywhere, Oregon, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Red
Eye Colour:
Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

aprilw1982 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a 25 year old sister who serves as a publisher in a very loving hall. I am a very outspoken person whose not afraid to say what is on my mind, but i will be the first to apologize and admit when i am wrong. I very much dislike people who lie about their lives in anyway. I am 5'6 with very curly red hair and dark green eyes that change to blue sometimes i have lots of freckles and can pass for 16. I absolutely love service and can't wait till i'm in the position to pioneer again. i work extremely hard, and can play hard as well, but know that it's important to keep a balanced life.i love the outdoors and the ocean. i'm a true tomboy in that i love sports, no how to work on cars, and i'm not afraid to break a nail, but i can also clean up well. I love to meet new pple and travel so someone who has the same qualities would be ideal.

About Her Ideal Match

someone who loves Jehovah, his congregation, and his family. Someone who lies about his past, present, or future is not for me. i give 100% honesty and expect the same in return. I need someone who is spiritually minded and who wants to grow with the congregation, with a loving mate to support him all the way. A man who isn't quite sure what he wants in his future is not for me. Someone who loves the outdoors and knows how to have fun without compromising his relationship with jehovah. someone who is outspoken and not afraid to ask for what they want, but isn't mean about it. I'm a very affectionate person and would love to find someone who is the same. Im not afraid to kiss in public or hold hands while walking, but am also respectful of other's feelings towards pda. A man who is confident in himself but not cocky and who is not afraid to try new things.

More About Her

aprilw1982 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.