Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Oyo (oyo town), Oyo, Nigeria
Ask me later
Body Type:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Ask me later
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home Language:
Ask me later
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Ask me later
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

becky_76 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Hey men I am 35 years old. I am very easy going,fun loving, and affectionate. I am one that is looking for a true man. I am at the point in my life that I am ready to settle down. I want to get to know people and see were it goes. I have many different interests. I like to play pool,darts,go 4wheeling,countrymusic, horseback riding, Harley Davidsons and just about anything you are up for.If I sound interesting to you just drop me a line and I will get back to you

About Her Ideal Match

am looking for the right man on here,he must be caring and he must be trustworthy and generious.he must put jehovah at first and he must me man of every people .i dont mind to relocate.

More About Her

becky_76 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.