64 – Baltimore, Maryland, United States

At 60's I'm still lovely, loyal, sincere,kind, integrity keeper to JAH and lonelyk.

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 15 June 2017

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
5' 2" (157cm)
Body Type:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Native American; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Associates degree

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Anywhere in the United States
Age Range:
59 - 70
5' 7" (169cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Balding
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite; Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

No, I will not dyed my gray hair; I earned it. Serious minded, sincere, love Jehovah God since I was five year old.A true friend,love photo of lighthouses ever since the district overseer use them as an illustration of how Jehovah God is. Ships can't tell the lighthouse what to do nor do the lighthouse revolves around the ships. The lighthouse unmovable used to give off light so likewise with Jehovah.except Jah still give light.I thought that was beautiful. That's why I like lighthouses.Everyone that know me say I would make a good wife, some say I'm too choosy.I am what the Shulammite maiden said at 8 chapter verses 9,10. I'm seeking the brother that have deep appreciation for the "wall" not because he want to be "first" one. Just because I help my Mom doesn't mean I want to continues raising children in this system. I am selfless but not a doormat. I am looking for Brother Right for me, not Brother Right.
I've never been truly loved by a man not even my biological father. I want to meet a brother that will get to know me, really know me, not what I can do for him. May Jah bless me. Surely, Jah have taken care of me up till now and forever as long as I am faithful. Oh yes, I forgot to add: YES brothers I can cook, I collected cookbooks and I know how to use them too! So,what do you want brothers? someone who is spiritual minded love Jehovah first and want to be with you for now and forever? I love researching my student's talks and witnessing by letters. I love museums and theatre. I don't mind attending an occasional baseball or football game. I love how the faithful slaves is reminds us a wife should be treated and consider like a Tiffany lamp, worth 2.8 million. Now, brothers, now I see why Jehovah God haven't bless me as a special brother complement, not duplicate. Why are the brothers matched up with me ignoring me???? Just because I remains chaste, doesn't mean I won't enjoy romance and sex. Can I have this dance for the rest of my life?

About Her Ideal Match

My ideal mate should love Jehovah first. Love doing what is right. Be his own person and be encouraging from the heart. And get to know me,not make me into his idea woman.Am still lonely for my vanilla/cherry brother. You need me as much as we need each other.Will my special loving brother find me? When I was in my 40's, my Circuit Overseer at that time asked me :Sister, you don't want to be married just for married, do you? I reply no. I was surprise that he observed that I did not want to be married for the sexual relationship.(This doesn't mean I'm not interested in what goes on in the bedroom). I want to be married because the brother loved the "me" who I am, not what he think I ought to be or his ideal of who I am. I want to be love, cherished and be his best friend,confidante and lover. Above all else I want him to love Jehovah God first and always be in fear of displeasing Jehovah God. May our God Jehovah who know you and I both best bless our effort to find one another. Now, brothers do not take that the wrong way when I said I did not want to get married so I can come to know a man in the "Biblical" sense. I loved romance and a romantic at heart. I want to know the one who truly appreciate that little girl who love Jehovah at 5 and grown to loved him more as she gotten older. Like the man who kept his wife little girl photo in his dresser draw to remind his wife how much he love her. My Aunt said IF the brother got to know me, he'd really like me. That high praise/ a compliment!My special brother must be out there: this lovely sister still waiting and saved herself for him. Like the Shulammite maiden. I'm not the door. I want forever with my love.

[removed] you brother or so-called brothers are not looking for me. And I don't think any of you would really appreciate me even if we met in person. One elder in my cong. told me I need a brother on my spiritual level=50 yrs of being in Jehovah's beautiful org. thick and thin. That was some compliment!None of you willing to sacrifice anything.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 50 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style:
Medium; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
The life of the party
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My pyjamas
Date Activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Classical; Country & Western; R&B / Soul
Fiction; History; Mystery; Romance
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Educational; Game shows; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Talk shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama
Board games; Card games; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Knitting; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Writing poetry
American Football; Baseball; Bowling; Golf; Gymnastics; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I'm retired
Pastimes of choice:
Reading a book
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I cook rather than starve
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Jaded