Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Kalispell, Montana, United States
5' 6" (168cm)
Body Type:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage; Offer a free Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
47 - 60
5' 10" (177cm) - 6' 10" (209cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Stocky
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm Debi. I grew up on a cattle ranch in Montana, surrounded by nature & animals, and I still have my home & animals here.

I was baptized in '74; 2 of my children are serving faithfully near me, & 1 is serving in NY.

Work: I'm a professional dog trainer in Kalispell, a "Karen Pryor Academy" certified dog training partner. My home is a VRBO (Vacation Rental by Owner), a "country gem" and I RV on my property during the summers.

I love the water, sunshine, summer, moonlit walks, sleeping under the stars, the sound of wind in pines, the smells of the mountains & the ocean, to be active, hike, water ski, raft, camp, moon lit walks, etc. I enjoy working outdoors, home/garden design, & have a decent knowledge of construction. I'm high energy & get very passionate about things.

I'm a good communicator. I use alternative health care, read alot, enjoy discussing energy, physics, how the earth works, etc. I enjoy many types of music and dancing. I'm a down to earth, no nonsense person, but can also be very silly. I love to laugh.

I watch PBS on TV. Comedies & movies that have meaning are my favorites, no violence or "ugly" stuff; I try to live "the truth" every day & love to talk about the Bible; I've been doing cart witnessing. I enjoy doing too many different things to list them here.

I'm looking for someone to share my life with, now & forever, good times & rough spots, to hold each other & care for each other. I long to travel, love to learn, enjoy history; I want to see/experience almost everything. I'm also a very physical person.
I love working with animals and really "connecting" with them. It fills life with touch, laughter & warmth and trust.

If you value these things, love animals & all of Jehovah's creation, then I'd love to hear from you. I believe a man should contact and pursue a woman, not the other way around so I'll be waiting.

About Her Ideal Match

I'm waiting for someone who wants to live life, not just be alive, and thinks it would be awesome to do it with me. Let's enjoy the journey to the new world & then on into forever! I believe chemistry is important, so a photo is essential from the start. I want to see your eyes, your smile, and then have you show me what is in your heart. I think that energy levels are more important than age, and I'm high energy! Laughter is a must!

Because animals are a part of my being, to truly enjoy animals is going to be important. I've included a few photos of how I live so you can get a "feel" of what I'm about.

After helping clean the earth and helping in the teaching work, I hope to horseback ride across the entire planet in the new world. Will you do that, as well as swim with whales and dolphins with me, raft the rivers, climb all the mountains, sail the oceans? (It will be fun....) While you may not have ever had animals in your life, perhaps you had a childhood that didn't offer that, have you always desired it? It is not what you haven't experienced that matters, but what you want for the future that can be built. Do you long to be outdoors in nature, on the water or in the mountains?

I want a spiritual man, a serious worshiper of Jehovah, who thinks deeply, who will share his heart with me and I'll share mine with you. I'm looking for a "capable" man (maybe not MacGyver) but handy. Do you enjoy music & coffee with friends, moon-lit walks, sitting by a fire, traveling, exploring new adventures? As I said, I believe a man should take the lead in pursuing a woman so please don't send me a message telling me to contact you. Are you a detective, have you read the clues? I'm waiting.....

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
I have none
Hair Style:
Medium; Straight
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Dance / Disco; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Business; Fiction; History; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Independent; Romance
Board games; Business news; Card games; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Aerobics; Backgammon; Badminton; Body building; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Dancesport; Hiking; Horse Riding; Inline / Roller skating; Pool; Rowing; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I have to cook
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
Bored to death
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Other
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic