AGAPE_Everyone

106 – Las Vegas (Entertainment Capitol of the World), Nevada, United States

What an exciting time!

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Las Vegas (Entertainment Capitol of the World), Nevada, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
106
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Looks:
Beauty contest winner
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
None
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Teacher / Professor
Income:
Comfortable

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
40 - 47
Height:
6' 0" (182cm) - 6' 6" (199cm)
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; None (Bald)
Eye Colour:
Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Mixed
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

My all-time favorite scripture is found at Malachi 3:10..."...test me out please in this respect whether I shall not open to you people the floodgates of the heavens and actually empty out upon you a blessing until there is no more want."

Although born and raised in upstate New York I am a self-proclaimed country girl at heart.

Here's a heads - up...I take very seriously the slaves' discouragement of having male friends and casual dating. I am very honest so if it doesn't work, for or from either side, I won't try to force it. I ask you be respectful of that also. Just one more small mentionable...we must meet within thirty days. If you have no money or are not in position to make that happen then please do not initiate communication with me. I am a very real type of sister and want to talk with ONLY real type brothers that are seriously looking to be complimented.

Now for a little about me personally...I am the child of two faithful pioneer servants of Jehovah's and being brought up in the truth has taught me how to be an ordinary girl.

Sometimes I like to sleep in; go to the movies; shop and dress my tail off; have friends over for dinner; arrange bbqs; swim parties; hang out with my family; wild out; giggle til I cry; bowl; dance; listen to music (sometimes the louder the better); pretend I can Rap, Sang and Beatbox; laugh out loud at my own jokes and you might even catch me smiling at some of my private thoughts(of course I will share if you ask); I enjoy being read to and LOVE to cuddle. I am fun, sassy, crazy, silly, serious; quiet, loud, loyal, tactfully ( I hope) honest ; very confident and extremely happy; sometimes predictable but I like to switch things up as often as I think about it. I am a woman in every sense of the word (Thank You, Jehovah); I like my house like I like my life...beautiful, serene, loving and inviting and I plan to spend my life serving Our God. I have Jehovah.

I look forward to seeing and hearing from you soon....

Agape,
[removed]

About Her Ideal Match

I'm interested in meeting Brothers and Sisters who are content within their own skin. Are confident and know what they want to spiritually do with their lives. Those who are interested in continuing to learn and know the most important individual in their life is Jehovah.

Prayer is a major part of my day. I pray consistently before Jehovah because it helps strengthen our relationship. You should also be that type of person...a spiritual person that takes God's word the Bible very seriously, without being too stuffy, and comprehend when it speaks about the role of man. Remember Brothers, you were made in God's image, which puts you head and shoulders above us and I would like to meet someone that understands their role and purpose scripturally. Because honestly, this is the only type of man I can truly be lead by.

As Christ showed, we are to treat everyone as though they are superior to ourselves and this is what we must truly endeavor to do. A servant of the TRUE God's must be like a child in his/her endeavor to learn, listen and obey our God, Jehovah and these are just some of the qualities I will be looking for in a potential spiritual head.

On a personal note, I'm a professional business person so I like people that know how to run things; take charge; lead; develop; inititate and grow!

Must love to travel. Over the last three weeks, I have been to Oklahoma, Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, and Las Vegas, NV. so as you can see when I get a free moment I go... A couple of those places were by plane and the rest were driven. It is and has always been my personal opinion that since Jehovah created this wonderful earth for us why not take the time to see and enjoy it.

I'd also like to meet someone who enjoys the field ministry. I have such a great time out in service that I am sometimes surprised by the amount of time I've spent out.

Agape,

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
1
Disfellowship:
Not applicable
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear contacts
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Long; Curly; Wild; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Sophisticated
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Realistic; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Purple
Favourite Clothing:
Something my (grand)mother made me.
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Classical; Country & Western; Heavy Metal; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books:
Best-sellers; Business; Religious; Romance; Self-help; Travel
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Independent; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Honesty:
Very