Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
Fiji
Location:
Suva (NaUsori), Fiji
Gender:
Male
Age:
31
Height:
177cm (5' 9.7")
Body Type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Ask me later
Other Languages:
English; Hindi
Religion:
Christian / Other
Serving As:
None / Not applicable
Marital Status:
Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income:
Comfortable

About His Ideal Match

djgroovefiji hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

About me, subject that I've procrastinated due to it not being my favorite topic. Born in Rewa (Nausori Fiji) and raised Hindu (I'm the only Christan in my family now); I'm a believer but not a follower of any religion. My morals come from my parents and lessons learnt throughout life. Taught the value of every penny and experienced what it is to live off bread and water, been loved, hated and decimated but from the ashes, able to come on top; we all at some point in life have gone through our own personal shit. Seen good and bad and worse, I'm thankful to my parents (Even though I'm not close to my dad) who I consider my role models, educated me in the ways of life, even though my father has been less part of my life, his lessons are forever in me. Can't say I look at life the same way I once did, when you have witness the hideousness in the world, you perceive life differently therefore adaptation is required- not to say you must become corrupt, just wiser. Been told I'm doing good for myself, gotten into DJ and Computer businesses; life is a constant of challenges, grab the bull by the horns when the time comes; make the system work for you and refuse to become a tool for the system (can't blame a guy for trying). I'm easily amused; incidentally hardly anything shocks me anymore. I find joy in the simplest things in life; when life becomes too complicated and the more I know the more questions I get, I revert back to basics. I'm a guy of my word, and try to be loyal to my true friends (which are scarce) any person -man or woman- with no word is nothing; coincidentally, bimbos and pretentious guys are a waste of air space. I tend to lend a helping hand or advice or just being someone there who listens, takes time for anyone to find that out; usually people tend to judge book by its cover, rather often it throws people off because I'm quite the unorthodox person

About His Ideal Match

More About Him

djgroovefiji has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.