Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 21 May 2017

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
6' 3" (191cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Latino/Hispanic; Native American; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
20 - 36
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Asian; Black/African; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Agriculture
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I am not into this writing thing, but I,ll give it a try. Hello!! It is nice to meet friends from all over the U.S. and the World. ( It is a good thing to experience other persons culturs.) I am easy going,layed back and cool. I am honest and agenuie person, a nice guy. ( I do not play games. ) I have a good sense of humor and I'm a sports person. I'm also into music ( many different types ),an I will try my hand at Karaoke. I like (FAST) cars and motor bikes and I enjoy working on them if I have the time. I beleive in being a balanced person. I attend mettings and engage in the ministry on a regular basis. ( I am a Missionary at heart ). I am the only Jehovah's Witness in my family. I love spending time with my family and friends in Jehovah's Organization. I love childen,an I find them humors at times, they remined us to enjoy the time and the life Jehovah has given us and how He may see us at times. I am not perfect, I make mistakes, But I am not afrid of saying I was wrong, Becouse I am constantly working on bettering myself. In life and relationships, heart feit obedience to Jehovah is Key,for us to learn the Qualites to have a good relationship with Jehovah and others. Qualites: Loyalty, Integrity, Humility, Understanding, Mercy, Faithfulness, Trust, Godly Wisdom, True Righteousness are some of the building blocks of the New Personality. I am person working and looking forward to be a better friend, husband and father. I am a affectionate man with a romantic heart. In a relationship Love and Respect is away of life for me. Rememeber outer beauty catches the eyes, but inner or spiritual beauty catches the heart.

About His Ideal Match

I would like to make it clear, Even though I have been divorced, I do not believe in or want anther divorce or separation. That is why I have not rushed in to marriage again. I rather stay single, than to get married an then get another divorced.

We live in a system that looks down on,an has no respect for Jehovah's gifts of marriege and family life. It uses selfish and personal desires to brake apart marrieges and families. I want someone who realizes that a relationship is never perfect in this system, an understand if we put Jehovah first, be obediant to Him and put in the efort , our relationship will be a happy and successful one. A good marriage, is made up of two good forgivers, they learn to understand and grow with one another.
One of the Qualities that I'm looking for is some one who is Honest, many people are honest when it comes to good qualities but when when it comes to there bad qualities and experiences can they be just as honest this is where hey good relationship starts ,there is a saying that goes the bitterest truth is better than the sweetest lie,

How well do you control your emotions when communicating,most of the times good or effective communication comes from not what you say but how you say it or express it

Another thing is someone with good Morals are strong morals. Someone who does not look for or let the selfish side of themselves takeover. a selfish person will always let anger guide them.

Another thing is a person who is a good Forgiver.forgiveness is where the healing begins and two good forgivers helpless helps bring about a successful marriage and relationship.

Another thing is someone that is trustworthy. My favorite imperfect women, Abigail , Ruth and the Shulammite maiden

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
I am the only Jehovah's Witness in my family
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair:
I wear contacts
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; Straight; Curly; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Street Smart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance; Virginity
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Business; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Science / Technology
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Auto repair; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Reading; Sculpting; Singing; Woodworking
American Football; Athletics; Backgammon; Badminton; Baseball; Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Chess; Extreme sports; Fishing; Golf; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Motorsport; Pool; Running; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Soccer; Softball; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
A regular competitor
I like them at the zoo
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work