99 – Los Angeles, California, United States

looking for ms.hollywood ms.pioneer your looking for a elder who drives a ferrari

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Today

Modified: 05 August 2017

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Los Angeles, California, United States
6' 2" (188cm)
Body Type:
Beauty contest winner
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Regular Drinker
Technical Diploma
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
18 - 45
5' 3" (159cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous; Full figured
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Have Children:
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
High / secondary school
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

no just want someone to hold my hand till end of 1000 year reign

into: bible meditation,finding jems of jah,service,thinking,inventing,discovery entreprenuers, travel,great with money, debt free, looking at the sky,beaches u hike to, sit 4 hrs,writing,cooking keeps me company we have a relationship.
farming.eating organic
U dont care what u eat how do u care about me or others or u
Date barbie astronomer surfers u can date ugly
foods,wine,tequila,snorkeling,golfing surfing
supportive of your likes,
taking the lead dont try hang me in the closet ill find a way out, friends,family,finding ones to love jah,its the end right. want a serious relationship..no g diggers..rings are pegan so u put a ring on it silver sapphires please ,dont lk gold diamonds or g diggers
ill be rock
not into:9to5s want sugar daddy suck on c and h chemicals,drugs,even if doc says ok
pickett fences,changing diapers,hoarders,lawless movies,anger,tempers,screaming
  emotional child in a adult body,corporate america,debt,malls, wasters of money
not just money its your life
if all our stuff cant fit into the back of my truck we are getting materilistic
isnt that what a house is for to store all the stuff you never use.
would like to live in my truck in hawaii and pioneer,ok maybe ill get you a trailer.
cats..unless you are a cougar I run a rescue..will depaw and declaw u tho ....cougar in a cradle that could hurt
love sex,relaxing, drinks,thinking,wacthing golf sports on sunday they are personal freedoms that cant be taken away and great for your health
you cant change me into a women and ill will not try to change you into a man
you cant alter the creation of jah or roles, know yours.
if you want to marry a women or yourself its impossible alot have tried none have succeeded. tours of hawaii or cali I run or any travel groups call

About His Ideal Match

lv yourself,solves problems not make more
outdoor person, service, beach,sit 4 hours, mountains,playing sports,travel,healthy food
nice if you could cook but i dont have a problem doing it can show you,your mom and grandma some things. teammate,supportive,sees the good in people
share lifes details..not wanting
someone who drifts apart do your own thing...wants to be married and do things with mate
Pioneer,for lang, does not mean u freeload im your manslave sugar daddy u eat donuts let yourself go
Not going to be just be a roomate,billpayer
Is educated,employable or employer
carry your load please
physic,mentally,emotionally fit
Comfortable in a swim suit
Sexually compatible,attractive to me!
no drama queens.hoarders.druggies
balanced lifestyle, no overloaded pace spiritually or in anything.
Know jahs marriage laws, dues,owners laws..sex denial u voided marr contract and three corded with devil
no loose immoral backround
Debt free. live simple life sustenance covering.our goal is we can both work part time and do the more important things in this time of the end 4 jehovah spending time saving people,us,friends, family. living life not letting life live you.
you might not be a ideal match at all but you give,thats what marriage is about you can learn from the other what they like learn to like what they like.
maybe you will learn that you can like other things that you thought you never would like.
work together and on u no matter what  give free you received free.
yes we do settle fantasizing is hollywood and for after the thousand year reign or else you will be single till then. we have all been raised in satans world, still live in it, all been scarred by it, you wont get new world products yet, we get whats available sometimes.baggage is ok but a carry on please no steam trunks and please pack a little lighter. Got see your morning face and hear morning voice.love covers all this bla bla bla maybe all we have in common is being clean its next to jah

What His Friends Say

wholepackagesms hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
I have none
Hair Style:
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Virginity
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My swimming trunks / bikini
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Reggae
Business; History; Religious; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Documentary; Independent
Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Singing; Writing books; Writing poetry
American Football; Basketball; Camping; Canoeing; Fishing; Golf; Hiking; Sailing; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Surfing; Tennis; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
I love it!
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
A professional athlete
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work